Trevor the Spy

1 35
Avatar for JohnvonBob
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Drama, Comedy, Jokes

Trevor the Spy: Is this guy that I have to kill a bad guy?

Spy Agency Director:  Imagine Hitler plus Stalin

Trevor: Wow that's bad

Director: Well this guy is Hitler times Stalin

Trevor's jaw drops

Awkward silence

Director: You can close your mouth now

Trevor: (groaning with mouth still open) I can't I think I unhinged it

Director: Hmm yes it does seem a bit low

1
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Your article is both interesting and useful. Want this, I'd like to inform you about Nobody enjoys being cheated on, but if you notice any changes in your spouse's conduct or suspicious activity, you should use spy software to capture cheaters messaging. Read how to read cheating spouse text messages free by clicking the link. This post discussed the most effective and efficient solution for catching cheating spouses' text messages for free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago