Let's talk about true love

0 8
Avatar for Johnson99
3 years ago

It's easy to love each other when difficulties never cross your path. However, in real life, all relationships are tested at one point or another.I will like to tell u a story .

Once, I caught sight of how women deserve to be loved. I carried an old lady's shopping bags up a staircase in an underpass. She thanked me and timidly asked me to help walk her to her house. She told me she was in a rush because her husband waited to meet her whenever she went outside. As we approached, I saw a nearly blind man walking with a cane outside of the lady's house. He came up to us and took his beloved's heavy bags from me. I immediately recalled how often I was too lazy to meet my girlfriend on the way home from the supermarket or from the train station.

1
$ 0.00

Comments