THINGS I do for love

0 22
Avatar for JohnnyCastle
2 years ago

THINGS I DO FOR LOVE...

It happened to be a Friday morning where I

was still trying to protect my eyes from the sun which was entering through my window, I was really stressed out last night at school which I got myself into a challenge with one other guy trying to date my crush 😩...

It actually happened that we were actually crushing on the same lady in the university and the lady knew this but she keeps claiming to actually like us both equally which was not satisfied by the both of us ☹️

Then it happened she got tired of two boys fighting over her and she decided to put up a challenge for both of us, I'm actually this type that don't take and I really detest taking alcoholic drinks but I really love challenges, everyone was around us and were cheering us up, I knew I had so many lovers in school which made my challenge more challenging ....

Even if I'm gonna lose this challenge, I should consider my dear lovers, I don't want to turn them down neither do I also want to lose the crush of my Life 😩❤️ to one other guy...

We were both asked to climb up on the table and raise one leg up each....

Even before starting the challenge, I was already staggering, it actually seemed like I was scared of height 😹 ... Then we were given a cup each to drink which the first boy took without even feeling anything then after some seconds I took mine , we went for another round, and on and on till we took up to five rounds ..

To my greatest surprise I didn't even feel a single thing but could see in my dear boy's eye, he was feeling tipsy already and more frustrated but this dude just happen to be a tough and stubborn guy who won't even want to give up at his last breath

I felt tempted to push him off the table but I later withdrew and held my peace, it was obvious both of us were already shaking but we were both shaking under different circumstances, I was actually shaking because of the punishment I was going through 😹 I mean the way I raised my leg up while the other guy was shaking because of the alcohol, so I knew my chances were pretty high to win this pretty soul...

So we were about to go for the next round when this dude heard his name called by someone, the fact that he was already feeling tipsy by the alcohol Maybe his name echoed in his ears then made him feel he was in a graveyard 😹😹 then he finally tripped and fell to the ground like BOOM! 🤩

I got this heavenly hug from the back and that was the last thing I knew till the next morning which I met myself in my apartment...

I heard a voice calling my name from a distance so immediately I noticed it was my babe's Voice, different thoughts came to me .... At first " did we sleep together" ??, " Did she bring me home" ?? " Was I drunk" ??

With all the questions flowing through my mind I couldn't ask her any of them, then she told us to cut classes for that day and rock the streets together at nighttime which I accepted with joy in my heart 🥰🥰...

Yeah!!! We Decided to rock out by 9pm and assumed to be home by 11pm; I decided to go on my best outfit because I didn't want my new babe to feel I'm not capable enough, she was filled with happiness when she saw me dressed up and I was startled with her beauty because it was too glorious....

We hopped into the car and I made her feel crazy with my driving, you can even say we started to party right from the car, the volume of her best music was up in her ears and we were really lost in the spirit, I'm still wondering how we didn't get ourselves killed, finally we got to our destination and we were looking like the best couple in town, all eyes were on us like we had some stolen items on us😹

We ignored all then we danced, drank and rocked to the fullest, even some guys tried to hook up with my lady but I gave them the look they won't even want to encounter in their life time, my babe was so tired and I had to carry her on my back to the car, I kept on driving because we went far from home then BOOM! 😬

I noticed a car trailing me for some minutes, I actually thought this was a joke then I gathered courage not to wake the sleepy head gurl up, I myself was frightened at the point I noticed their driving skills is actually more perfect than mine, then I had no option than to wake my partner up, at first she wasn't even interested in my talks but immediately I told her we were being trailed , her eyes were wide open and I could see some fear in her but I wanted to be her hero😹 buh the hero himself is scared...

The robbers branched another road making me think we were free but I was totally wrong, they appeared in our front and faced us, the head light was directed to my eyes 👀, in a twinkle of an eye I myself didn't know how it happened, I guess I have a guardian angel .....

The inspiration of action movies came to my head, then I swerved on the Highest speed and manoeuvered my way by the little space at the side which really affected the body of my car, but at least I made my babe proud of me and I felt more or less like a HERO!!!!🥳

THANKS FOR READING!❤️

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.01 from @Bounty19
$ 0.01 from @Semaj2k21
Sponsors of JohnnyCastle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JohnnyCastle
2 years ago

Comments