Animal kingdom: Basking Shark

12 20
Avatar for John_Cusack
3 years ago

Into the deep we dive, here in the deep, we will discuss a bit about the Basking Shark.

This sea carnivorous creature is known to consume water up to 1,500 gallons. This amazing sea creatures is solitary in nature and mostly feed on plankton, fishes and invertebrates.

Unlike other sharks, Basking sharks poses little or no threats to other seas creatures. It is even at risk to other species of sharks which are known for their killing habit.

Image

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for John_Cusack
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This specie of shark is rare Their anatomy is a bit different from other sharks Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a magnificent specie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shark looks scary Thanks for sharing The information is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing Thanks for sharing Keep posting about animals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am surprise to see that this shark is not a killing machine like others I can't still take my chances with this Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is unlike the other killing machines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check your page out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago