"Unreleased Graduation Speech."

5 16
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

This Speech Should i be Delivered on the Graduation day But it Was Postponed due to Current pandemic.

I hope you understand.🍷💗

Gracias por el pasad

Greetings my fellow Classmates, Schoolmates, Elemento, Demonyo, Angel, Cupido, And my Beloved Teachers. Im Just want To say Bye Bye no im just Joking, HEHEHEH well im gonna be Sincere in here Im just want to say THANK YOU!!! For the memories that You all Give to me i will Cherish This Memories even its Good or Bad Funny or Sad it doesnt matter if what are Becuase those Are epic. To my Friends all of you are Bastards I love You All Homies All of You are Great Humans. All of you are my Brothers At Arms you give me always money thank you that all of you are on my Side. And For this School. Thank you for the Guards that is Strict Than The Principal, Becuase of the Guard i learn how To jump At wall and Climb so i can escape Thank you for That. Maybe I just said all my Thoughts on this School And All of You my Friends Classmates School mates. All of you Are GRADUATES OF Capiz National HIGHSCHOOL BATCH 2020!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago