"One of the Embarrassing Moments."

2 18
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

There are many embarrassing moment that I've experience back when I was in grade school. I woke up early in the morning because of that noisy voice outside and knocking at my door. ThenI think to rise to go in the bathroom for excreting urine. When I’m already done, I’ll go to the kitchen to eat my breakfast. Suddenly, when I’m in the kitchen I think in my mind that there's challenges or embarrassing moment that I face it. AndI think that if I face it or do not face the challenges but I’ve decided that I face it because all of the challenges have a way to overcome. WhenI’m already done eating, I take a bath and changes my clothes then go to school.

WhenI’m in the school, I notice that my friends and classmates laughing at me because I pooped my school pants. I was so ashamed and Idon’t know what to do. I’ll go home immediately and change my school pants. ButI thought of not going in school and let the issue pass by. AndI decided to poop in the house before go to school to never happen those moment. And when I realized that moment I laughed and I felt ashamed with myself. Those moments make my self-esteem low but as I look back I just laugh at those moment. Those moment that are keeping me reminded of how clumsy and bad luck person I was.

Those old days had taught me how to be strong enough to stand on your own feet. it have made me realized that experiencing embarrassing moments is a normal as I grow older because failures won’t really drag you down at all but rather you into stronger, wiser, and empowered you. And now I always keep in mind to be contented and appreciate what's coming to me. Note, having a positive outlook in life is a life worth living especially when you’re living with god. With that, for sure even those bad moments of yours won’t matter.

-Johnny

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

Right dear.. Don't let those bad moments pull you down.. Make it a stepping stone to climb up and overcome difficulties and humiliations that is to come.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will💗💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago