" How Can I Save My Day To this World."

0 13
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

"its been 2 months i left Readcash Unused Because due of Unwillingness I felt empty inside i was Wandering What will happen When I die.. Dying is a choice, but you can Experience it once a life time. But you know what happen You either go to hell or heaven Some believes you will be incarnated But its depends to the subjects. so now lets get to the point, how did i Stand up to my normal Life during quarantine, its been 7 months when our city was in quarantine i am still bothered how we lived about this we have nothing Nothing everything, its gonna be Tireding . but i see a light Its speaks to me "DONT FUCK WITH THIS YEAR GO FINDS SOMETHING." well here we go maybe im just crazy on something or Nothing but on that day I was energized I don't know .. well Thats its. i know its kinda boring but I'm just gonna share my Motivation. Thank you

-Johnny Poppy.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments