"Family Is Love."

10 18
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

My family is my first love because my family is very important part of our everyday life. It helps us in improving our personality. It also helps us in shaping our life. It teaches us the value of love, affection, care, truthfulness and self - confidence and provides us tools and suggestions which are necessary to get success in my life. Because my family is my strength and this one of the most important tips I could give to anyone about keeping your immediate family strong. Sit down to dinner every day with them. My own personality about my first love is my family to a great chance to talk with each other. My family has grown so strong be gauge how each other. My family has grown so strong. Because of this one act alone but I am good son to my family. At the bottom of my life is very work hard. Because for the future of my family and to future in my life and to all people needs love each other.

My Dad had always been my inspiration ever since I was little. Some people can say the same thing, but some can say their father wasn’t like my dad. Even my dad couldn’t say that his father was his inspiration. His dad left him just when he was an eight year old boy, and would come back when he turned sixteen. Only to leave yet again and not speak to my dad until he was eighteen sitting outside on the steps as my dad and I watch our dogs run around after each other the glow from the sun. My family and my dad is my first love because he loves me and we give you everything if you want. And8 I like this adventures with my family.

I cannot imagine living my life without my family by my side. Family is very important and valuable to me and is something that should never be taken for granted. Without my family, a large part of my life and culture would be missing. Whether it's my grandparent, my two sisters, my mom, or my dad, I know I can always count on someone to help me feel better. In fact, I think that this is probably the most important thing that my family has taught me; a family is made up of people who you can trust and who you can count on.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

yes It will be💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.Our family is our comfort home❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah no matter what Family is the True Sanctuary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes no matter what happens, its your family you are going to turn to when you are in distress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribe you my dear kindly sub back. ... You may join the newbie reward contest because you are new. https://read.cash/c/the-newbies-reward-3ff7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sir and thank. you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 Juz call me by my username... And im a she😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago