“Embarrasing Moment that i didn't forget”

4 14
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

BY:ROGIE ABALAYAN

It’s a bad Monday morning for me. I sleeping very well because I’m tired. It is already 7 o’clock and I’ve heard noisy voices outside from the children playing there. I did mind them and continue sleeping and the wonderful dream started playing in my mind, but my father wake me. Then he told me to stand there in my bed and eat my breakfast meal, but I answered him “father just a minute please???” He warned me, “if you don’t get up there I will get water and you’ll know what might be happen!!!” So I’ve follow him.

After folding my bed I go to the comfort room to wash my face. Suddenly my father call and told me to buy some vinegar, but I’m running out of time. I leave the house without any wear a shirt or pants. While I’m walking I see my friend sitting I greet her good morning, but she laughs at me I ask her. Why are you laughing? She said nothing. Then I continue walk to buy vinegar. When I’m in store I felt that why are they looking at me? Lately a guy come forward to me, then he ask why are you wearing boxer only? When I’m looking at myself slowly I’ll see that only I wear is boxer. No more questioning I run to the house directly

in the room. Then my father ask me where is the vinegar? I tell him what all happens, but he laughs at me after I tell him. Lately he gave me an advice of what will doing to not be ashamed.

Later on after he gave me an advice I’ll learned. Therefore in my mind I don’t let this repeat it again, because it is very embarrassing to me. I don’t want people judge and talking about me. Even I’m very luck of time I will thing first what would I do before I jump from it. Think before you go to that decision or situation. Be matured enough in thinking because every mistakes you’ve done it will make you bush or bullied from the other people, even your self will ashamed, so forget the past and get some lesson that you’ve done from your mistakes.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

true..learn from your mistake and don't ever get bullied just because of that one time you get embarrassed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Its A lesson 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing STORY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago