Distant 2030

15 22
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

2030

I woke up 9:30 in the morning it was February 15 2030 I'm a paramedic firefighter and I see engineer John Kenneth Florino. I see police Captain Aluad and General Apostle Serving our country. Hon. Cruz is Giving a speech in the public Hall just like his late father. Rogie abalayan is a Superstar his title is Mega blaster mega dancer in the TV. And if I pass nearby at the Church, I see Father albert Albay giving a nice mass at the Cathedral. Don Ivan my Late Friend in high school is an Owner of a hacienda in the near city. And he is going to be married with his high school Girl friend Janevel Aspera and all of us is Excited to attend to his and her wedding. His wedding will be Reunion type because all of our classmates in Senior high school is Invited, 1:00 the wedding starts a saw my Girl homies like Trisha kathleen Donna ana and another ana.

That they are attending the wedding and guess what Father albay is the priest on the wedding. After the wedding me and my homies go to the recieption. And I was in shock that there is a special apperance of Judy ann Irene and kyla jane. And they dance at the reciption and Rogie joined them and they dance synchronized and it was amazing to see. After the dance we eat. And far from the table I see our Senior high teacher our adviser jose deny leones and it was Classic and I can feel the atmosphere. Just like 10 years ago and it was memorable. We talk about our past year how he teaches us. And our problems in our school and its nostalgia. After that it was amazing. I'm going to end it in here I hope in another future someone will be married too. But it's not the end of my story. At the event I remembered I saw Master kynver and mother Saira they are holy HAHAHA I donโ€™t know why they are on the Wedding and they are with Madame bellosilo at the Far away I saw reporter Jodelyn with his camera man Chow Chaw AKA Joelisa They're so many that I can't remember what happen next scene because I passed out cuz of I'm Drunk. But I woke up after that because my longtime friend wakes me up and its Cristy Celino and mea and I was amaze because I didn't see them that night maybe I was busy. But it alright it a fun night.

PS: The Names Of the Person Are Real And I like to share My Prediction of 2030๐Ÿ’—

โ˜ฎ๏ธ

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for JohnPoppy
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice buddy keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You sir I sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ subscribe me dearr๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Its Done, Lets help each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha cutie... so much talkin on future(2030)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will be trueโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dream big baby..it will if you desire it and if it is God's will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will mommy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm sounds nice. Thanks for sharing and let's see if this will happen.hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago