How Positivity Affect Your Daily Life

3 41
Avatar for JohnC
Written by
4 years ago

A good day to all of you readers, today is a blessed day for you all. I am John a spiritual and emotional motivator. I am here to share you a really important part of our life as an individual. It affects us as we move forward and having this with us will decide the outcome of our everyday life and it is positivity in all things that we do.

I am one of those people who lives poorly across the world. Being said that I always get into so many life challenges and struggles. I'm beat up emotionally and physically. Even though life's hard I always tend to move on and do what is needed to do for I need to make it work in order to survive this challenging world of ours. I had my bad days like others do but I always keep myself positive and believe that in time things will change for the better.

Staying positive and living positively is my best kept secret. For it has fueled me for years of never ending challenges. It is my source of hope in the darkest times in my life and it will always stay that way, for when you live life with positive outlook you will always end your days with a positive outcome. Positivity attracts positive things and will always comes in ways you never expect it will be. 

Applying pisitivity in our daily life can attract positive people and with positive people comes positive outcomes as well, for they see what you see in a positive way. One good thing about positivity is that it repels negativity in all aspects of life. It makes you see a brighter side of life and will eventually give you a better day. 

I want to share this to you who read this for it will make your life easier and will make you a much better person.

Remember this words that I will leave for you. For it will make you see things in a much better outcome

"Nothing is impossible with positive people"

If you want to get motivational upliftment you can always send me an email and I will gladly respond with an open arms to welcome you..

You can contact me through

https://tii.ai/YOAHSM



1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @gboyega-ogunmola-writer
Avatar for JohnC
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Living a positive way of life happens to be the best way to me too. The world of today is much influenced by negative distraction and unfulfilled passion.

I ascertain with you that, negative thoughts won't thrive if positive thinking is undertaken over time. You are spiritually sound, in writing this article.

I am a strong believer in positive thinking. I understand it focuses on happiness, as well as the success of a career.

Thanks for writing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your lovely comment... This is just a first of many articles i will publish on this site. Articles that I see helpful to others be more of a positive person who can help others as well...

I moved by knowing there are people who appreciates these kinds of writing... I will assure there are more of what I know to be shared to others

Thank you and bless be...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is good to know that, you will be writing more positive and helpful articles on this site. I am also writing a kind of informative, interesting, and helpful articles on ReadCash.

I wish you a pleasant and rewarding experience while venturing out into the field of understanding.

$ 0.00
4 years ago