Another thoughts on love and loving

0 11
Avatar for JohnArt
3 years ago

31) The wound is the place where love comes to rest.

32) The blending of skin on skin. A perfect kind of love.

33) You touched me in the morning. I knew it was love. The angels didn’t sing … I did.

34) I am healed. I poured love on the situation.

35) Love has become my lyric, my song, my melody.

36) This is one major rule for romantic love. Only go full throttle for that person who goes full throttle for you. If this is not the case, put that relationship in reverse and run for your life.

37) If they can’t handle your pain don’t allow them to handle your pleasure.

38) Lust seduces you and tosses you to the curb. Love courts you and sends you over the moon.

39) Grant her the opportunity to kiss your soul and she will not mind kissing everything else.

40) Love always sings a song in the midst of chaos.

41) My love is pure, but make no mistake, it is not stupid.

42) The magic words to say when all hell is breaking loose: “I love you.”

43) If you fear something, you give it power. over you. If you give something, you give it power with you.

44.) Love gives more than it takes. It is often opposed to human nature.

45.) You have not known love till you’ve known love in the morning.

46) Love does not slip away. It walks away … with dignity.

47) I want all of you: Your scent, your skin, your soul.

48) I’d fall for you a million times more.

49) I literally could ride with you forever.

50) Let’s throw away the sorrow. Let’s throw away the shame. Let’s love until the morning.

4
$ 0.00

Comments