October Review

31 62
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

October already ended and it's time for monthly review? Haha

October is a hard month. I am being challenged and I even feel to the point that I want to stop. But that will never happen. I am just 3 months old year and I still have a lot of goals to achieve. And so what if I didn't achieve my goals I still have a lot of time and chances lol. Anyway, let's stop the drama and let's check on what we got for October!

Publishing more than 15 articles

Publishing 15 articles in a month are challenging for me, what's more for those people who publish every day? I idolize those people who can publish every day that can't even miss a single day. Can you tell me your secret? Lol

So for this month, I published a total of 11 articles. Hopefully that I became active the last week of October or else I only published 5 articles. So to sum all of it, I didn't achieve this goal but I nearly achieved it. Lolzs

Read more than 5 articles a day

I am a very lazy person but I set this goal believing that I can do it. I am amazed at those people who can read more than 5 articles a day. Unlike me who is always lazy and always picking watching over reading. 🥴

In the first 2 days, I read more than 5 articles but then I got busy and my laziness come to me. So if you will ask me if I achieve it? Then it's a big no!

Bring back my silver badge

I think most of us is dreaming of having a badge besides our name. I am one of them 🖐. But it cost some effort and fortune. But the most challenging here is about maintaining it. Maintenance is a really hard thing. Lol

In my first month here I achieved having a silver badge but then I lost it in my second month because of being inactive. Still, you can't see any badge on my name, right? Then you already know the answer. Haha

Reach 150 subscribers

As I said I am a person who matters about my subscription count. I don't know how some people got more than 1k subscribers, I think that contains a lot of effort.

In this month I only gained a few subscribers because I am inactive and not interacting with new people. Even my views went down. So to total all of it, I didn't achieve this goal since I only have 138 subscribers. Hopefully, I can reach it this month? Haha

Earn more than $50

I am amazed at those people who can earn $209-$400 here in a month. Imagine their earnings are higher than minimum wage daily here in our country. And also how can they get rusty to bless them so much.

Less published articles mean fewer earnings. So for this month, I earned $46 which is 4 more dollars to achieve my earnings goals. Sayang malapit na! Haha, But it is still okay for me because it is ready for a huge amount and I can now afford to buy a gift for that amount.

Go back in noise cash

I came back in noise cash but I got inactive again then a new update is on. I don't know the earning method. I can't figure it out haha. That pushes me to be inactive again. So for this goal, I didn't achieve it. 😿

But in the morning the sound of my wallet receiving a bitcoin cash popped up and I saw a withdrawal from my noise cash. I don't know I didn't open my noise cash for a few days but why I am still earning? Can anyone explain?

Post at least once a day in noise cash

As I said above I became inactive. So it is pretty obvious if I achieved or not this goal right? The reason why I got inactive is I run out of posts and the main reason is I am lazy to make a post. I became lazy to think of a nice description of my content. Do you feel me? Being empty and you can't even think of a nice description about your post? Haha

Earn at least $20

I never earned $100 in noise cash before my maximum earnings is just $50 unlike others they can earn more than me. But I am already contented for less than $50 a month.

So for this month I only earn $3 since I became inactive. It is super far from my designated earning goal but that's okay I can still try this month? Haha


So to sum it all I didn't achieve anything. But that's not a reason to stop. Supposed be I am publishing this on the first day of November but I forgot to finish this when I started to play. I'm playing a play to earn game but still, I need to level up to 40 to be able to earn.

Let's grind more this month!

Written by: John28

17
$ 7.76
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 11
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Still Congratulations Po Kuya. Babalik at babalik din yang badge mo. Grind more in this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuya? Hala mas bata papo ata ako sa inyo haha Ilang taon na poba kayo?

Sana nga po mabalik ko yung badge haha miss ko na po ehh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

13 pa po ako hahah joke!, 18 pa po ako heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di niyo na po ako need tawaging kuya 14 lang po ako ahaha...ako pa nga po dapat tumawag sayu nun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon ba, okay sige ako na ang kuya hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations John 🎉🎉🎉You can achieve even more in November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your accomplishments. Hindi mo man nareach ang target for read, just keep going. More blessings to come this month, we will claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go for it.. but make sure to also take some rest.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was struggling to keep up with article writing last month but this month I'm giving it my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! And maybe it helps to read 2 articles in the morning and 3 in the evening? Spread the load a bit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga past achievements mo and goodluck din sa mga goals mo this month! You're doing good, and I manifest na sana magtuloy tuloy :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 11 articles it's not so bad, yesterday I also promise myself to start daily and noise.cash is just blessing for us I earn 157$ in October

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan tlaga d yan maiwasan pero lets have a positive mindset. Alam ko totodo kna ngayon. Hehe laban lng tayo john.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure i totodo ko na po ngayon hanggang kamatayan.char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa charrrr. Wag naman😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret ng 1 article per day? Isa din yung may utang whahaha or may malaking pangangailangan gaya namin whahahaha. Ako din every other day ako last month eh, now itutudo ko nang once a days untll Christmass, mga ina-anak ko ang inspiration ko magsulat LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Penge po aguinaldo ninong :< Kelangan ko pa pala umutang para maka maging active ako dito🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa haha, napansin kong pareho tayo ng na experience last month ah. Hindi din ako naging active masyado gaya mo at 11 articles lang din yung nagawa ko imbis 15 yung goal hahahaha. Pero sana ma achieve mo na yung goals mo this month. Fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po...magpapakaactove na ulit is me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust yourself John. I know you will achieve this goals you have set. Congratulations to your October John! Happy New Month to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapoy new month rin po sa inyo😁 And goodluck po satin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you John..🥰❤️ God bless satin lahat...😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since then hndi pa ako nkakaearn ng malaki sa noise.cash😅 but anyway bawi Ka nlang pag di kna busy para ma achieve mo na mga goals mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi nalang this month hehe...goodluck rin po sa goals niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you John. You will achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too...i also wish you a happy november😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU congratulations pa rin bata. Sipagan no na kasi ulit. Tarang mag grind para sa economy. Good Luck sa next goal yayy, may we have a good November naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan po talaga nakakatamd haha Walang inspiration.char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that you will achieve your goals po this month @John28. Keep the fire burning. Kaya niyo po yan! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago