Bitcoin cash-marcDeMesel

1 30
Avatar for John124
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin.Bitcoin cash is a spin off or altcoin that was created in 2017.in 2018 cash subsequently split into two cryptocurrencies Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin SV. Bitcoin Cash is sometimes also referred to as Bcash.

The price of Bitcoin cash of the end of October 2020 amounted to 263.3 U.S dollars.

I'm literally shaking from the generosity from @MarcDeMesel. That's super motivating and I will work harder to keep growing the value of Bitcoin Cash! Thanks Marc!

I'll also take this opportunity to thank @RogerVer for everything he has done.

I'm really proud to be part of this community. And I'll do everything I can to make Bitcoin Cash successful, whatever it takes and however long it takes.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your articles are quite short. Maybe you need to set a good topic the compose good content out of it.. And make it longer a bit 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago