My First Time In Crypto Trading

1 32
Avatar for John09cerilla
3 years ago
  • Noisecash is the one who lead me in crypto currency.When my first week in noisecash i earned lot of Bitcoin Cash so i decided to make it bigger,i decided to trade it.I am new in crypto currency so that I watched some videos about crypto trading.But i can't understand some of the details about trading.

  • I cheated my self because I want to trade at that time but I don't know the answers on future trading quizzes.So i decided to watch on youtube about the answers on the quizzes and it's all correct.

  • After i watched the video about the answers for the quizzes,i started to trade all my earnings from noisecash without knowing the risk of future trading.

After i ordered on future trading i leaved the app close because I hope that when I open it again there will be a profit.

After 1 day i opened it, but i don't have any balance in my future wallet and i search and find it but I can't find.I felt very sad because my money that i want to grow become nothing.

This happening to myself about what happened to my money has a big lesson to me,"don't take anything without knowing".

Now i am starting my new strategy in earning more money using bch without risk, buying and selling crypto.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for John09cerilla
3 years ago

Comments