BCH Games experience,How lucky i am?

0 22
Avatar for John09cerilla
2 years ago

Have you ever been played gambling games using crypto? If yes, you are like me who experienced and tried my luck to make my assets increase or decrease. We have different things that gambling can make us,they can make us happy when we won and sad when we lose. Not all the time we are lucky,not all the time we are unlucky but the most important we are enjoying on that thing.

Few months ago since I discovered bch games,a game that supports bch, a gambling game that lot of possibilities that you can increase your money and lot of possibilities that we can lose it. They are supporting 4 game now,the most popular game of them is the crash game where you can multiply your bet ×1 up to 1,000,000×. That game mode is easy to play just bet some bch and it will raise and stop on different multipliers that can make you win and lose. Next game is "dice" where you can choose what number is possible to win, lower than 49 or upper than 50 in ×2 multiplier,you can change the multipliers up to 1,000,000× also but it is very low percent possible to win. Their third game is "target" that i think the most easiest game of them,only choose your multipliers and bet then if the game show the results of multipliers exceeding on your position you win and if it is lower you lose,very easy to understand when you see it on their game. The last and new game of them is "mines" also easy to understand just like you are playing hide and seek and you need to find the diamonds to win and if you found a bomb you lose. Their games are very fair because these games are live and all player at the same time has also the same result and you can also see the results on live where you can guess if the results are fair and not manipulated by humans. They also have free faucet where you can able to claim 100 satoshi every 5 minutes if you don't have any balance.

I have lot of experience on their games,they are totally fair but sometimes you can think that their games are manipulated when you lose. Cause i experienced lot of times that if you bet very high it will automatically lose you. I don't know how can I think that to their game but i think I'm only mad on losing to make me think negatives about their games. On my first time on their games im only claiming from the faucet to play but it can make you bored cause the amount of bch from the faucet is very low,the important is it's free. Next days i decided to deposit some bch that i earned from noisecash and sometimes i win and sometimes not. I think I didn't loss any money on their games cause i can make my assets multiply by 2 to 5 times but sometimes my other deposits are lose and we can't avoid that on every gambling games. I can rate bch games 100% out of 100,they have very fast transaction seconds after you deposit or withdraw you will received it.

Some of you are full time players of bch games, hope you are always win and don't become an gambling addict cause it may ruined your life if you lose big amount. Just play it for fun only.

Also week past that I'm not playing gambling and i should stop it,just want to hold my bch for the safest way to increase my assets.

Thank you for reading my second article here,,, Good morning and Good evening to you, I really appreciate your time staying here for a short time.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for John09cerilla
2 years ago

Comments