Translation

2 19
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

So when I newly came to read cash platform, I didn't have any foreigner I talk to or I didn't have any need to read and understand other people's language, but now I see and feel the need to do so. I don't know about you guys, but I wanna be able to read another post that's not on English but still understand it.

I don't know if there's a solution for of already, if there is please I'd like to know, but if there isn't I'd like to suggest.

Now I'm not talking about going to school to learn these languages or something. I'm talking about a simple solution, let a translator be imputed on read cash. That when you see a post that is not in your native language, there can be a way to translate it to the language you understand, like google translator.

It's just a suggestion though, because it'll realm be a great idea.

Anyway, that's my suggestion. What's your own suggestion? I believed the moderators would see this post and go through the comments that'd follow so that a solution would come up or a reason would show.

I love you guys

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's a nice input. It will be a good improvement on read cash because even me, I do wish I could read other languages here. Well let's see what will happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

improvement

I'm glad you think so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can copy paste the text and put it in https://translate.google.com/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this. I'd do just that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought about it too. But it might be easier to just copy and paste it to a translator app. Though sometimes it doesn't translate accurately but the thought is likely same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is there, though not very obvious: https://i.imgur.com/3XEjmaR.png

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your suggestion is good and useful. If it will not constitute additional cost to the cost of maintaining and running the platform it is good if the translator can be installed. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it doesn't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's there but seems not to be functional all the time. I have used it once to read a comment made in Italian language. I don't know why it's not working always,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...wow...maybe it should be obvious then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very nice suggestion because I've also been wanting to get the meaning of most of the things the foreigners said especially in comments made under my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust me, I know that feeling, and those comments usually look juicy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jibon a kkon o kew ka soto kora dakbe na. ami, apne o sbar moto mbush. hota para kew gorib/bolok kintu amra mnush to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago