Not everyone is lazy

1 19
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

I write this article because I've experienced it first hand and I know how it is.

I was regarded as a lazy person for years, that I just don't know how to make money and all. I was just comfortable with my daily allowances from my mum, to me it was enough. I finished highschool and then I got a good phone, bills started kicking in that I had to pay for. I had to buy data bundles, I had to repair my phone whenever it got spoilt, I had to pay for the bus fare and all. My sweet comfortable life was over. It was time for me to face reality, I had to get more money which I didn't know how to, so I just continued being dependent.

Few months later I reunited with an old friend who was doing pretty good financially, and I decided to get closer to him. So, his friends became my friends also and all were doing something good, all but me. That was when MOTIVATION kicked in!!! I was motivated at that time. I started looking for ways to make extra cash, I did lots of things both online and offline, that was how I stumbled across someone's WhatsApp story advertising read.cash. I told my friend about it and he knew I was good at writing because I've created lots of contents for him on his blog and for some websites he builds for people. So I decided to try it out and now I'm earning.

Thanks a lot read.cash. You're part of my motivation.

So you see, sometimes it's motivation people lack, and not that they're lazy.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We all should active in our work.With out active one can not prosper in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am also not a lazy man. I am a hard working man. I don't like the lazy person. Thank you for your post. Keep writing this kind of post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not like lazy man . Lazy man can not reach his goal. This article is very nice. Thanks a lot for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article. I don't like lazy man. I always like hard working man. I'm active man. Your article nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That person lazy he is dependent other person. I hate lazy people. Your article is very nice thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are absolutely right. Every person is not lazy some one very panctual in their life's. We should maintain panctuality. You wrote a nice article. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes not everyone is lazy ..your article is best and important for every human life...I like you this comment... thanks for all....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article I hope next time your share best article..I waiting for this article thanks for you....thanks for all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh thanks a lot.. What community would you want me to share it to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Your write is very good and nice post. I Intersted your post.please Do you like my post. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for your comment. I'm glad you're interested. You'll see more of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basically your article is too much good. I hope next time you share the best article. I know no anyone not lazy but some people are very lazy. Thank you for your article.,..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really a good impact for every kind of people. Keep writing. Waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's right that everyone is not lazy. But making cash doesn't mean you become a hard working man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right.a hard worker don't lazy and so hard worker day by day success to life.a hard worker cannot a lazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good and interesting. No one is lazy. Some body is very active in their activities. Keep writing this kind of nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation is the key. Lazy people also do something, only they don't earn money with it. The best is to do what you enjoy doing and make money with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, very true. I enjoy writing and now I'm making money from it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago