Be Creative

2 23
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

The creativity they say begins from the mind, which is absolutely true. I see a lot of people who are artists or photographers or artisans say that before they produce something really good, they need all the best materials they can get. Of course, we need to do our work with the best materials we can get, even the big companies we know today make use of super awesome gadgets and software to do their work.

But hat if you find yourself in a situation where you don't have those materials and you don't have the money to buy them? I suggest you do what my mentor always likes to say whenever I tell him I don't have enough resources at the moment. He always says, "Make do with whatever you have".

Don't wait till you have that great super lensed camera or that awesome software you need for that project or that very fast internet you need to run that website. Just start from where you are and be creative. Task your mind. Find out what you can do with that little in your hand, that not so good computer system you gave, the not so big on storage phone you have, or that garage that's been abandoned. I hear amazon began in a garage(I stand to be corrected). But what I'm saying is, be creative with what you have and then multiply the little you have and go for that big thing. Below are some photos which were taken and edited with mobile phones. They were taken by normal people like you and me, but they're really creative. some of them were even taken by people I know.

Feed your eyes

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Comments

I agree to be creative, all you need to do is feel like doing it and start with what little you have in your hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a truth, that being creative fosters knowledge and understanding. All of us should try to become more involved in creating our own lives.

Without creativity, most of the great inventions in a world of today wouldn't have happened. Everyone of us have to find a way of making life easier for ourselves.

You have a great idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago