Artificial Intelligence on ReadCash

1 27
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Last night, I and a friend of mine whom I introduced to Readcash, he's also an affiliate of mine though. We were talking about our progress on read cash and how we've made son bucks on the platform and all. But I couldn't help but notice that I was the only one speaking most of the times, then I asked him what's up? He immediately sent me a screenshot. I opened the image then I saw all his articles and how he was deprived of all his points, I also saw the reason.

It was because all the jokes he posted on this platforms, were jokes from the 90's and the artificial intelligence immediately detected it and he was deprived of all his points. I urged him to make original posts and now he said he'd try harder and become a better writer.

I've never seen such AI on any platform before. Now I know that my content can't be used for spamming. I have rest of mind from Readcash.

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Read cash is developing something great here very soon we would all see how well it would end...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ashley I say that it was very helpful for us.it is really useful for us. Thank you for write this kind of article. Well don go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very charming. I am very excited to read out this story. Thank you very much for your skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for your article. Read cash is a very important site for us. Your article is very helpful to us. Keep writing this kind of article. Thank you again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artificial intelligence work read cash. It is not possible to avoid it. Your article provided very good information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash a online earn site. its so good earn everyone. thanks you so much good article publishe.welldone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. They are really developed their software very well. They can detect the copy paste post any languages. We should maintain the roles of read, cash. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the great thing about read.cash. it can almost detect everything. And everyday, the team keeps on improving the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap,you are right.artificial intelligence is very useful in read cash.it is one of the best platform where we can share our thoughts,feelings,experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any idea what is written? The issue in this post? I have strong doubts about it. Your answer doesn't make any sense and is no solution for the problem painted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I saw one of these jokes. I doubt he lost his points because he told old, insulting jokes. He probably did because he was labeled by the system for plagiarism.

If he would write a decent story and told the joke within it (quoting it" in his own word nothing would have happened. He took the easy way here just like many do.

What he should know too is people start recognizing scammers, the cheap post and do not even bother reading you. He is obvious there to make money in an easy way. Is it really that hard to write 200 words at least? Work for what you earn instead of filling your pockets with cheap jokes and 6 sentences?

I would say: if he cannot write let him read and give good comments. You can earn for commenting too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artificial intelligence is the future. More and more projects are coming up based on it. It makes life easier for many people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not about AI in the first place but scam and plagiarism. Trying to earn in an easy way. How about reading. what is written before you comment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I read it and then only I commented. And I still stand bu my comment that AI is important and more projects are coming on based on that, If not for AI read cash would have been full of scammers. And that is also what he advises his friend to be original as AI would detect even if the mods miss it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it comes to scammers it already is but for sure is a huge help.

Weird my new notifications are 5 days old. You have that too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not noticed it but I have had double notifications for some of the comments. Not really sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago