Tempted by my boss

9 22
Avatar for Joeprincess
3 years ago

Harley is hired by her ruthless, cold and sexy boss who is also wealthy Mr. Valerian. He is used in getting his way with girls, any girl.

But Harley is different she is not amused much by guys because love was never her forte. Can he bring her to her kneels?

💖💖💖 When she slightly turned I felt her press up my crotch the things I could do to her in this very instant in the boardroom on the table. I had to release her cause I wouldn't be able to resist myself.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Dear Joe princess please how can I contact you, I need more of your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how the craeted ur Brain This is awesome 🤭🤭 🤭 I can't help but keep reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes some guys thinking that they can win the heart of every lady because maybe they are cut or something like that, Harley is among the different ladies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is so great, I am really impressed, you are a good writer, I love this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not surprised to hear this, this is realy amazing dear, at least all Laddies are not the same I love the story it's really interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed a great story, i am not surprised of what i am seeing dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very intelligent dear, I love your article, keep it up sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great work ,is an interesting article keep it up that's really nice of you IAM still thinking on how to become a good author like this keep it up .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed interesting, I love the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago