CASOR ORGANIZING MINISTRY: A magnificent 21 months serving the K'25

0 11
Avatar for Joelsfit
2 years ago

Indeed, whatever that has a beginning has an end, and whatever that he the Lord has begun shall surely come to a successful end.

I remember the last handover service, when I was called out as the next Organizing Unit Head, I didn't leave my seat initially, because I was shocked, not until some Casorites started coming to my side, then I realized it was really my name. Why? Some of us knew the reasons, because if it was in the human way or protocol, it shouldn't be. But who are we to counter or say No when God says Yes, this is the direction?

Since 19th of January, 2020 it hasn't been an easy journey. Our constant set ups for Thursday services at the Zik Cafeteria, Sunday services at the Independence Cafeteria, where we meet as early as 5, 5:30AM every Sunday to move chairs out of the store and set up the center for worship and also set down immediately after the service.

Covid-19 break with the Asuu strike happened, we left for some months and came back later on. We resumed services at the Assemblies of God, AG special Agbowo. Set ups for afternoon Sunday services, Bible studies at Ighodalo Hall every Tuesday. Finally, here we are at our place.

Organizing ministry, from the onset is seen or perceived as an unattractive one compared to others, which leads to having lesser members or involvement in the ministry. But all praises to the Almighty, we are truly the "Kingdom catalysts", according to the Theme for this outgoing dispensation, Ephesians 2:10

However, I cannot but thank you all enough, K '25. I'm really grateful for each and everyone of us at this dispensation for our total resilience, sacrifices, determination, endurance, determination, availability and for not only giving ourselves continually to prayer and to the ministry of the word, but also to the Organizing ministry. I'm blessed and privileged to be part of and to have served this family. I love you all so much!!!!!

The whole of Kingdom 25

  1. Momsy Amarachi Favour

  2. Momsy Atitebi Tobi Mercy

  3. Momsy Adanna

  4. Momsy Yinka Bamikole

  5. Momsy Emechebe Favour

  6. Momsy Igbozurike Prosper

  7. Momsy Onyenweaku Chioma

  8. Momsy Ifeoma Joy Okorie

  9. Momsy Olorunfemi Itunu

  10. Momsy Peter Ruth Etse

  11. Momsy Nwachukwu Confidence

  12. Momsy Comfort

  13. Momsy Toluwalashe

  14. Popsy Around Samuel

  15. Popsy Anyanwu Favour

  16. Popsy Dagogo David Kalio

  17. Popsy Dagogo Chigozirim Duke

  18. Popsy Okocha Evans

  19. Popsy Olaleye Victor

  20. Popsy Oderinde Barnabas

  21. Popsy Ebube

  22. Popsy Top ADESINA

  23. Popsy Adedayo OGUNBULE

  24. Popsy Arikpo James

  25. Popsy Joel AWOYEMI

My very right-hand, my assistant, a spirit filled man. Thank you for rescuing in tight situations, I can proudly and boldly say I'm happy to have worked with you sir. I love you so much, this is not the end. We keep pushing for the kingdom.

Thank you sir, to my immediate predecessor, the one who handed over this mantle to me, he will always guide through and show up in tight situations. Truly a predecessor has not succeeded until his/her successor succeeds as well. Congratulations Pastor Adedayo OGUNBULE!!!!!!!. I can boldly say you've succeeded sir.

My prayer now is that the one I'd also handover to tomorrow by the Grace, would do more than I did and leave the Organizing ministry of CASOR better than he/she met it

Finally, to the units under the Programme Planning Committee (PPC), Livesound, Order Team, Decorating and Media and IT, thank you so much, God bless us all. To the P'7, General executives, Centrals, Pastorates and Casorites at large, thank you so much.

God bless K'25

God bless the Organizing ministry of CASOR

God bless Casor

Sponsors of Joelsfit
empty
empty
empty

AWOYEMI Joel Oluleye

Organizing unit Head, CASOR

University of Ibadan.

2020/21 Session.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joelsfit
2 years ago

Comments