Fried fish when pandemic

0 24
Avatar for Joe
Written by
3 years ago
Orginal picture

This dish is called spicy chili fried fish. during the pandemic I learned to cook at home. nothing special, very simple form, but the taste is not inferior to other classy dishes.

Read.cash users can also make this dish at home. while thinking about the idea of ​​the article to be written.

Sponsors of Joe
empty
empty
empty

Whether we want to write about looking at market prices or BCH price forecasts in the future. it's up to you, please show us a good idea. we will also read the article with pleasure.

I just joined read.cash. I hope I get new knowledge here. of course the knowledge is from all of you. this article, I say my welcome words to friends read.cash I ask for your cooperation with everyone here. let's discuss about this extraordinary asset.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Joe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments