Cats have their own way for friendship

5 14
Avatar for Joe
Written by
3 years ago

My cat is playing.

Apparently cats have their own way to establish intimacy. Initially my black cat was not familiar with neighboring cats. But over time, they instead play peacefully. There is no feud between them.

My cat is classified as ignorant type. even though the neighbor cat often comes to my house to play. He seduced by all means. However, my cat still does not serve it.

But lately everything has changed. they look familiar. Instead he played very cool. I was so fun I was ignored

It turns out that cats have their own way to collaborate. For the first time you meet, the cat has caution. Because he did not want other cats to harm him, he came to make friends or want to be an opponent.

With his attitude like that, he's always dreamed of many people. Because he is very funny. Hopefully in the future he has offspring, If there are friends here want, just tell me. I will gladly give it. Kind regards.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a peculiar cat you have. I think, time will make things better, and more playing, will be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, By the way do you like cats?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Joe
3 years ago

I like them, but I'm not responsible enough, to have one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love the have a cat again but it will be hard to het one over here. Cats do not like to live in groups that's the great thing about them. My daughter has had two. Strangely enough, both were quite similar if it comes to their behavior. Very shy to strangers, number two only lives my daughter, and the first went with us if we let the dogs out. 😁

You already submitted to one community which means I cannot approve it at the community freewriting. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnak you, I was wrong too, but that's because I pressed the wrong keyboard. I have 2 cats but sometimes my neighbor's cats come home to play. strangely, they were very fast. and can play together.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Joe
3 years ago