Did you know that your dog..

0 12
Avatar for JocV
Written by
2 years ago

On many occasions, the question has arisen about the extrasensory functions of dogs, since various people point out that these animals can see ghosts or spirits due to abnormal behavior.

Likewise, the popular belief that canines can perceive entities has grown over time thanks to word of mouth and the various internet portals in which testimonies of people who have documented the reactions of their pets to possible ghosts are collected.

Personally, I have several experiences in which I believe that dogs can see or feel presences or energies that do not belong to the earthly plane.

The first thing I can tell you is that in my community, that is, the sector where I live, it is very common to realize when this phenomenon occurs, since it always occurs during the night, many times at dawn, when people hear the howling of dogs. as if they could see or feel something that passes nearby the dogs begin to howl from the entrance of the sector and a wave begins as if you could see where the abnormal entity is going since they all bark in the same direction and as if it were moving you can feel the pursuit of the barking as if they are warning of something Sometimes they are afraid Sometimes they do not respond when you call them the truth is that every time that happens the next day or days unfortunately someone in poor health dies thus giving more life to this myth of which can perceive these paranormal entities.

I also have another very personal and more intimate story, if you want me to tell it to you, let me know and I'll be posting it later with nothing more to say. Have a good day.

The subject of dogs' extrasensory abilities has come up several times, since various people claim that these animals may see ghosts or spirits as a result of anomalous behavior.

Similarly, word of mouth and several internet portals that collect testimony of people who have documented their pets' reactions to probable ghosts have strengthened the widespread view that canines can perceive entities over time.

Personally, I've had multiple situations that lead me to believe that dogs can see or sense presences or energies that are not of this world.

The first thing I can tell you is that it is fairly usual in my community, that is, in the area where I live, to notice when this occurrence occurs.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for JocV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments