Season of Change

0 20

I was staring at an empty dull tree,

A reflection of a man is all I see,

Those fascinating intense deep orbs,

With mouth agape, my soul was robbed.

The snow envelope my surrounding,

Coldness penetrating beneath my pale skin,

But instead of weakening and trembling,

I found myself smiling, admiring.

Flowers started to bloom with beauty,

But my eyes never left yours honey,

I stayed with the familiar eyes I've looking,

For I found it captivating my whole being.

Sun rays radiate all over the earth,

But your smile is the only light I ache,

It spread a never ending heat,

But your arms is the only warmth I seek.

The scene became an orange-red sky,

Together with the leaves, grass and sigh,

I beam a smile with tears of beginning,

Finally, I fall with those deep orbs with a happy ending.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joanaaa
empty
empty
empty

Comments