To the beautiful you,

2 46
Avatar for JoJoLibb_
3 years ago

Hi again, this is me Billie. Today I saw you walking down at the hallway with your hair pony tailed, you are wearing a skirt that shows your fare skin and beautiful thighs. That maroon polo really suits you and brings up your pretty curve, God! you are so beautiful. You just walk pass by me but your smell lingers in my nose, you smell so good and I want you so bad. but not today I swear.

Without you, time really is quick to pass and I didn't even know that the new day has rise. I was busy looking at your picture while thinking about our future. You, me and our love child. I was startled to hear my alarm but I was more worried if you already passes on our street so I quickly open my window and I couldn't help myself but to smile. I lean to my window and put my chin to my knuckles while watching you jogging. You are a Goddess, You are my Goddess. I was surprised when you stopped jogging and get your phone from your pocket. I can see how you frown the moment you looked at the screen of your phone. What is it? Who is it? I want to shout and ask but of course I couldn't. You put your phone near to your ears that specified you got a call. Who is it? What are they talking about? I choke when I remember who can be it.

I quickly closed my window and sat down with my back touching the cold wall. I'm sure its that guy.... your boyfriend. I was so mad thinking about you and him doing things we should only do. I was so angry I couldn't even notice the mess of my room. Glass scattered, furniture destroyed and my computer. I curse at the thought of losing all of your pictures and videos inside of my computer but luckily I backed it all up in my smartphone so I didn't care much and just lie down to my bed. I felt excited just by thinking you and me at the same bed. What will you do to me? what will I do to you? how does it feel to be touch by you? I laugh but my eyes does the otherwise, I can feel the water flows down to my cheek and my heart hurts.

Today is the day, I said to myself. I wore the best suit I have and polishes up my hair. Today is the day I'll make you mine, I put the love letter inside of my pocket. I made it 10 years ago but this is the only time I have the courage to confess. I got out from my room and go to my kitchen, I was about to drink water to freshen me up but I noticed something. I slowly walk at my couch peeking who is the freak sleeping on it.

My heart jumped as I saw the beautiful you, yes I am now looking at you sleeping on my couch. You are still wearing your exercise outfit that is so fitted to you showing the great curve you have. You are so sexy and I love it, I come closer to you staring at your beautiful face; Your eye lashes are so long and your nose is sharp, I stared at your cherry lips that I want to ravish right now. No, I will wait for you to wake up and confess to you

Time again pass by so quickly, and you sleeping is the most beautiful view I have ever seen. But I still want to see you smiling, laughing and being silly. Again my heart hurts and my eyes starts to water. Now I noticed the blood around your thigh, the marks around your neck and the dirt all over your clothes. I slowly caress your face but you are too cold to hold. I put blanket around your body to make it warm but it didn't change. I am becoming more worried, but I still wait for you to wake up. Waiting, I get my love letter from my pocket and open it. I laugh immediately as I read the content of the letter. I already done reading it but you still didn't wake up.

Until I heard a knock; once, twice, thrice 'till it became sounds like smashing. I didn't care and just stared at you sleeping quietly. Now I remember it all, I couldn't even start to breathe properly. I heard a loud click of the gun pointing at my head.

"You are under arrest for abducting Olivia Claire and for killing ten men, I'll recommend to you to surrender yourself instead of resisting"

I didn't heard them that much as my focus is just you, you are my world Olivia....

why did you have to die?

I looked at the people taking Olivia away from me, no! she should never be apart to me. I shouted but the police are too strong and my injuries starts to ache. Moments flashed in front of me and remained the last time I saw you breathing.

I saw you talking with your phone, I wanted to ask you who you are talking to but I am afraid you'll be scared. You look anxious and mad so I thought it must be Richard... your boyfriend. you walked instead of jogging and I saw you got into a different route from the usual you take. I think something is up so I did what I usually do. Following you. I reached the distance with you right away because you walk slow and I think its the cutest. walking on a path you never been before is dangerous Olivia, you shouldn't be alone. This place is famous for being the place of crime but don't worry, I am with you. I hide at the bushes sneakily peeking where you are going, I saw you enter a haunted building. What in the world are you going to do there Olivia?

As I saw you entered the place, seconds after I followed you. It is vast and finding you will be hard. I heard laughing echoing at the place but your voice is nowhere to be found. I'll find you, because I believe you are mine and I am yours. Hours have passed but I still couldn't find you. I was climbing the stairs when I heard another laugh but this time its close. I thought, finally I can ask someone if they saw this cute petite girl walk pass by. I arrive at the floor and saw bunch of men gathered in one place. They didn't noticed my presence and continued laughing. they might be facing their back to me but I can say for sure that guy with black shirt is Richard. How could I forget the figure, Olivia is always with?

I slowly walk towards them to see what they are laughing about but to my surprise, my heart sunk and my world cracked. Olivia is now lying at the cold floor wearing nothing but her shoes, a knife stabbed at her heart with her eyes open.

"Oh its the weird guy, I'm telling you guys. Olivia's creeper." I heard Richard talking ill about me but I couldn't care less. My eyes starts to water and I can't stop whimpering

"Holy freak!! Are you crying? Guys look the creep is crying" I heard laughing but I still don't care. I slowly tap you to wake you up but you didn't woke up.

"Dude she's gone now, find others to f**k she isn't even that great" My mind goes blank as I heard him say that. The only thing I remember is I pulled out the knife stuck at Olivia's heart. Confused, I closed Olivia's eyes, dressed her and piggy back her leaving the ten men behind bathing with their own blood.

I got back at my house, I put Olivia on my couch and locked myself at my room. Devastated, I played it all back. The last time I saw Olivia and decided that today I will confess. I was drowning by the thought of my what ifs. What if I confess earlier, should you meet Richard? what if I decided to shout back then, will you still go to that place? what if I stopped you from entering that haunted building, will you be still breathing? I drowned by my own thought and the only thing I want is to confess and make you mine. so I wore the best suit I had and polishes up my hair only to find you sleeping soundly on my couch.

I cried at the thought of them taking you away from me, no not again, I will never allow anyone to harm Olivia again. I slip away from the police so I ran faster towards my Olivia.

"If you even take one more step, ill shoot you" I heard the police warned me but every step I took made me closer to you and I couldn't ask for more. I could feel the metal piercing through my flesh once, twice.. its a lot that I have lost count. You are one more step away but my body fall to the ground. I crawl and crawl and crawl until I hold your hands.

I want to shout how much I love you and that I'd die without you but my mouth couldn't speak and my eyes just getting heavier and heavier. I locked my hands with you before I completely fall asleep.

I love you yesterday, today, tomorrow and forever.

I saw you died and just like I usually do, I followed you.


Disclaimer: This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, events and incidents are either the product of the Author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead is purely coincidental.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for JoJoLibb_
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago