The cry of the night in me.

0 16
Avatar for Jntl129
2 years ago
Topics: Trouble,crying

I started the journey of read.cash with the cry of the night in me. I think now is the right time to write an article.

It is now 3:30 am. Suddenly today my mind became restless. I don't know why. Today I was in a bad mood all day. Because everything I do turns upside down.

When I go to do a good deed, then the deed is wrong. The work that makes me happier, the work that is lost very quickly. I don't think I plan properly.

I am busy with housework all day. Yet mother says nothing will happen to me. If anything in the house is ruined, the blame falls on me. Yesterday a plate broke from the hand later. So my mother gave me a fool, as wished. So my mind is very bad.

My pet cat is a kitten 17 days ago today Gave birth. The kitten has not yet opened its eyes, upset.

The cat litters the house, so my mother told me to get the cat out of the house. So I didn't eat anything all day.

I slept without eating. Suddenly I woke up. And I thought I would turn to Facebook. I came to Facebook and saw that my ID has been restricted for 29 days.

Seeing this, my eyes are watering. In my 12 years of Facebook ID, I have never done anything bad or misused against Facebook. Such a punishment even after that. Which stopped my brain from working.

Later I thought I could change my profile picture on Facebook. I haven't changed my picture on Facebook for a long time. As soon as I set my picture from my gallery, I see that there is no picture in my gallery and there is no picture in my memory card. I mean, all my 2000 thousand pictures have been deleted.

All my memories have been deleted. Which I do wrong. I haven't backed up Google. Who sees my cries now. I checked my mobile and saw that I had a lot of wallets for different jobs. Which was all deleted.

I can't express the sound of crying in me at night. I kept the seeds of my wallet with screenshot . Which was all in the gallery. All photos have been deleted.

My sleep flew into the sky. What is happening to me today. I do not know. How can I remember so much trouble. Danger does not leave me behind. I can't explain my pain to anyone. There is a sea of ​​tears in me at night.

I will not sleep today. I let my sister's daughter play mobile games in the afternoon. Now it seems that my sister's daughter has deleted everything on my mobile.

Mother says I am of no use, nothing will happen by me.

I know that what I lost I will never get back. But I got the flame in life. When he acts like a fool, his reflection is bad.

Sponsors of Jntl129
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jntl129
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jntl129
2 years ago
Topics: Trouble,crying

Comments