Crypto Ramblings. Thinking Outside the Crypto Box

3 88
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

BCH. Thinking Crypto

I am somewhat disoriented with so much recent information in my mind that it leads me to ramble again. I do not know whether to retrace the writing or avoid reiterating ideas written in my other articles. You know, for not boring the audience and being on the crest of the wave.

Being monothematic about the benefits of Bitcoin Cash, or try to link it with other perspectives that dominate current opinion. For example, the last news in which Coinmakertcap highlights the prominence of BCH is from three weeks ago.

Should we worry about this?

Of course not! On the contrary, we must continue to promote mass adoption in every one in their area of influence. Well, I understand from experience that it is not an easy task.

First, the propaganda orchestrated by financial elites about the use of bitcoin is deceptive when they point out that bitcoin is a digital asset, a kind of digital gold, and not a currency for everyday use.

If you are one of the few informed, you will tell me!

"You mean bitcoin BTC, but bitcoin BCH is a currency designed for the daily use of cheap, fast, and secure transactions."

Exactly, my friend. I agree with you. But tell me, how many people do you know who understand the difference between BTC and BCH? Also, in the current situation, will they be interested?

Just four months ago, I was one of them.

Meanwhile, the mainstream scary narrative spreads among the greedy and speculators. Those outside the circles of power seek opportunities to enrich themselves but fall into the game of manipulators.

As a result, capital flows go to the wealthiest, and the idea of ​​a universal basic income becomes attractive in a post-industrialized world for ordinary people.

You will ask me now.

"And what does your pointing have to do with me? I do not have money. In any case, if I am lucky, I will accumulate any coin that they give me."

Well, I do not argue to contradict you. I am also in the same boat as you, but that does not mean that I let myself be blindly carried away by the current.

There will always be options to choose from, if only you have the knowledge and decide to think.

By the way, I will be reiterative in an idea that I spread in my ramblings regarding the supposed free money from the internet does not exist. This money you receive, stand it Fiat or Crypto, is a payment for your life energy at best. At worst, you are the product, and the money pays for it.

Second, access to cryptocurrencies is contingently restricted over ordinary people.

Some criticize me for how I use language. I do not take away the reasons. In this sense, I sometimes do not understand myself. I should try harder to improve on this. So let me clarify the contingent constraint with a question.

How can you get cryptocurrencies?

Unless you are a miner or user of read.cash, and noise.cash. You will have to buy it through an Exchange with your fiat money.

I think you get the point. The contingent restriction is in the monetary system. The stronger the system, the greater will be constrained. However, the existence of the Exchanges indicates that we are entering a period of controlled transition.

Source: Image by Gerd Altmann on Pixabay 

The most enthusiastic will tell you that the impulse of technology forces them and they only adapt, but I have my doubts.

I propose that you do your research on this (DYOR).

Whatever the case, the bottom line of the future is a cashless world. Private banking, as we know it, will disappear behind the flow of capital.

But the goal of libertarians is that you become your bank; It is still a long way from coming true with the appearance of Govcoins, the new label for central bank digital currencies (CDBCs).

If you think the Govcoins are a desperate reaction to counteract the rise of the disruptive bitcoin and the remnants of coins. Let me tell you no. I also thought like you, but as I get my feet wet on this topic, the chills run down my spine.

They have been announcing the emergence of a single digital currency for the world for decades. Do not believe me? Then, you should consult "The Economist."

I think, or repeat the voices of others, that technology is converging towards centralized planning and control of society, where artificial intelligence will be the key to the total submission of any dissent.

I even have my doubts about who created Bitcoin. A rare story that raises reasonable doubts.

The union of cryptographic and blockchain technologies is so awesome that the battle between Maximalists and Agnostics of the cognitariat (the new proletariat of the knowledge society) in an emerging post-industrial world seems like a Roman circus of managed entities.

The slogans of the fight for freedom, the emancipation of the oppressive and corrupt state in collusion with usurious bankers sounding attractive. Such as the siren songs of Odysseus.

In the end, you ask yourself, what do I do? Do I have any real options?

As far as I know, supporting the use of blockchain technology for decentralized purposes seems like a good option, despite the bleak circumstances.

Don't be passionate for or against opinion groups. Acting in the exercise of your reason is the first condition to be free. Must think outside the box.

Closing thoughts

Rambling is like unfinished art; it leaves you with many potential ideas to explore. Rambling is like the sketch of a masterpiece that seeks to emerge.

So if you were hoping to read an innovative article about the world of cryptocurrencies, do not be disappointed if I dealt with fundamental aspects of a philosophical tone.

Who didn't complain at school when he was learning theories? I hear you say, "Stop talking and let's go to practice."

However, we learn over the years, even falling flat on our faces. Good theories bring us closer to solutions without so many mistakes. The advantages of thinking, before doing.

In this sense, in theory, Bitcoin Cash is the weapon that seeks to free you from the continuity of the oppressive yoke of the State, who robs you every time it imposes taxes on you to support the system, under the sham of your wellness and security.

Will BCH be successful?

It will depend on many factors, in which your active and voluntary participation will undoubtedly be decisive.

Do you want freedom?

So, think outside the box and act accordingly. In the end, only one who is capable of living according to convictions free from deception is free.

Photo by David Shares on Unsplash

An original article by @Jnavedan

Cover photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

9
$ 12.74
$ 12.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of Jnavedan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jnavedan
2 years ago

Comments

You are right dear we should think beyond the border.I purchased BCH through exchange from one of my friend I pay him through my local currency and I Also collect some amount of BCH through read cash and noise cash.Who discovered Bitcoin is still undiscovered.And BTC loses more of its importance after Elon Musk tweet and blockstrean censorship.BCH is real Crypto I know.But if any other crypto take its place then it is welcome provided that it give us freedom of money the true spirit of Crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear we should think beyond the border.I purchased BCH through exchange from one of my friend I pay him through my local currency and I Also collect some amount of BCH through read cash and noise cash.Who discovered Bitcoin is still undiscovered.And BTC loses more of its importance after Elon Musk tweet and blockstrean censorship.BCH is real Crypto I know.But if any other crypto take its place then it is welcome provided that it give us freedom of money the true spirit of Crypto.

Yes, it seems to me that you have a correct attitude in this regard. Keep an open mind. It is good to have a passion for BCH, as it has all the potential to lead the fight. The development line indicates that they are on the right track.

Likewise, there are other projects that promise a lot, and they should not be neglected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir it all we need education and more potential to write here.People have BCH phobia.So better articles like you mentioned can do the job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago