I love her

0 10

I love how she cares for me. And when she get mad at me after a few hours. I love how she say sorry.. And say that she love me so much. I love how she try to communicate with me. I love how she make me feel that i have rights on her. I love how she want me to stay in her life. I love how she told me everything she want to do when we’r together. I love how she make me tease and make me feel like that even though she’s not here at my side. She can still complete me. I love how she make me feel mine. I love how she moan. I love how she told me everything about her family dreams, I love everything about her. Her flaws, mistakes, when she’s rough, and sweet. I love everything about her. I love her so much and I really want to be with her for the rest of my life.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1

Comments