My own Template

31 24
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me @Jisso_Kim of course๐Ÿ™ˆ.

Im gonna share to you my created GIF template for subscribing ,liking and commenting.

I have see one my friend has this so I try to make my own. I've created the png version before but someone stole it.๐Ÿ˜ž

So here it is๐Ÿ‘‡

I put my username to it to personalized it.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

So, how was it?

Hope you like it๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜

Thank you!!๐Ÿ˜˜

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi kim! Good morning . This is really ineteresting idea dear, let me know how did you do that ? I want to try it too. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you for sharing your creative idea๐Ÿ’• btw your Gif template is beautiful dear. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done, please subscribe like comments my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look very beautiful dear .... Amazing dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the compilment dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like it! ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good One

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago