Classical Digital Art

40 46
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Hello guys, Goodmorning!😘 How are you guys? How's your life in this pendemic days?.

Alright , so today I'm going to share to you my three digital arts I was created last night. I love spending my free time creating digital arts especially these past days that I have got small points(2.5 and 1.5 for 2 days straight) so bad for me huhu. So, I decided to creat to be published if my points back to normal.😘 Okay here we go!

This art is icecream-cloud inspired . I add some sparkles as you can see.I also add comet and glowing circle effects to it. Ofcourse I've added my username as watermark. Okay the next one!

This art is also composed of only few elements like cloud, wires ,sparkles, white glowing circle and my username of course.Lets go to number 3.Next!😊

So this is the 3rd one. I added new element like tree and landscape. Of course the glowing white cirlce,comet,leaves sparkles effects and my username as well😘

This is the color palette that I've used for these digital arts👇

I chose this because it looks so light and sweet for me. It makes the digital art more attractive and giving desirable outputs for me.

So what number of arts do you really want? Lemme know👇

And that's it , if you want my digiArts please leave some valuable comments that's really helps a lot to me.

Don't forget to like and comments😘

Thank you to all your supports😘

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Hi where can we sell digital art ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art my friend, can you teach me.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman. Why not ? haha charr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are cool and classy, I love how you put some sparkle in the art, and it looks radiant and gorgeous, but my favorite one is the art icecream, so cute💕 You have touch of creativity , thanks for sharing your amazing art with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat for that endless support dear. Thank you for appreciating my arts. Your comment has big impact to me to creat more😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very simple arts.. but what happen to your points?? What you think??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why dear. It seems like RC will starting to hate me haha.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thats great kim, i love arts too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating @thumbs😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill post my art if i have time to create, keep posting your digital arts thats awsome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow aabangan ko yan hehe I want to see your arts too. Salamat pala ulit hehe.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you will see, it might take a couple of weeks, hinabaan ko comment ko may nabasa ako bawal na mag comment ng sobrang ikli

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, so cute dear 🤩 Did you use a smartphone ba? Ang galing mo talaga, sana 🦉 talaga 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing my dear sister. You are a very good artist my dear sister. All the best ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for always supporting me dear sister. Very much appreciated😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks awesome, what application or program you use to make these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only used Medibang paint app and pIcsay pro app in android with my thumb😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure my dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art bro carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Lovelots😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im torned between 2 and 3 hehehe tho 1 reminds me of ice cream by Selpink hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I just realized that number 1 is look like the new released song of Selpink wahaha😍😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yas!! ice cream chillin chillin ice cream chilling! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look so good yeah look so sweet, baby you deserve a treat😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

teehee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh so cuteee 😍 when I see the 1st pic I remembered the new song of blackpink hihi the IceCream ❤ You are really a talented human being 😍 I love all of them specially the landscape 😍 continue to do more 😍 I wish I have that talent too 😂 God Bless ate 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy. Thank you so much for that pang malakasang comments. Ngayon ko nga rin naisip na para siyang icecream sa new released song ng Selpink😱😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oum hahahaa selpink in the areaaaa 😍😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ice cream chillin’ chillin’ Ice cream chillin’ Ice cream chillin’ chillin’ Ice cream chillin’🍦😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cute mo ate 😂😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey telege be?😳😳hindi naman haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cute mo ate 😂😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art dear and looks like you are graphics designer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. No! dear I'm not graphic designer haha I just exploring the world of digi arts by applying new pallets and learnings from other expert artist😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago