Help me!

2 37
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

I am selected on a division college. I selected randomly by lottery.

The college is so top level on our division. But college admission required some fee. But unfortunately my family can't afford this fee.

So I am posting this article for some help. If you can help me, then please give anything you can. It will mean lot for me.

Sorry, my mobile camera is so low quality.

I have my college form as a proof. Nothing else.

college form & application.

My previous post about this situation.

https://read.cash/@Jisan21/post-2c9c5e82#comment-f033aa8c

Thanks friend. 😔

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisan21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisan21
3 years ago

Comments

First if all Congratulations to you. This fee is not given by school or? because you won? What did you win exactly? Which education and is this fee only once or every month, year?

I cannot read the paper and being more specific would be helpful. This includes the fee needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The paper is in Bengali language, so even if that in good quality picture, you can't read. Fee is not monthly, its just for first admission qualification. The fee is almost 140$. My father is started to manage the amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago