They cheated on me

0 9
Avatar for Jinkay13
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Cheating, Hurt, Pain, ...

I have a boyfriend and we are going 5 years this month. We are happy, my family and his family approved our relationship. I don't have any problems with him when it comes to girls because he always make me feel that he love me so much. He always do everything to make me feel love and appreciated. For 5 years, we did not encounter any problem or quarrels regarding with other girls. Not until he started playing this mobile game, he was hooked on this mobile game where you can play with other people. At first I don't have any problem with it, I supported him. Until the time comes where most of his time is playing. He doesn't have time for me, and he always hang out with my cousin and his friends.

We always quarrel regarding this, I told him that I am jealous of the time he spent with them. That he changed, the way he treats me. Every girl know this what we call "girls instinct " we have a feeling that there's something going on. I didn't doubt him when he doesn't let me borrow his phone because for five years we did not have any problems with cheating or what.

One day i was able to borrow his phone for at least 5minutes . And there, i saw that he have a dummy account in facebook where he and my cousin chatting . I read all the things that i hope i did not see. My world crumbled, i couldn't believe what i saw that day. How they talk about sex, how my boyfriend told her he wanted to kiss her. I learned that he always drives her home. This cousin of mine also have a boyfriend, and i think they are in a relationship for 3 years.

I don't know why the people we love and showed our care could do this. We just wanted them to be happy, we are doing everything to make them feel appreciated and love. We accepted their flaws, we supported them on what they love. But yeah, we cannot please people, we cannot force them to love us the way we love them. But the pain taught me important things, that i need to love my self before loving others, i need to accept my flaws, don't trust easily and let God remove those people that make you feel worthless and unloved.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jinkay13
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Cheating, Hurt, Pain, ...

Comments