All about me

4 19
Avatar for Jimraetagoy123
3 years ago

First of all, i just want to share that i dont have any experience in writing but i just want to start everything by introducing myself.

My name is JP i love to be called in that name its my first and last name initial . I am 19 years old. I am also a 2nd year college student.

One of the things that i love to do is listening to music.

In fact, for me music brings color to my life. When I'm sad i am just listening to music and it gives me comfort healing to my life. Most people nowadays underestimating the power of music in life.

I am not just a music lover but i am a math lover also. So a lot of people think that mathematics is a very hard subject but i just want to change that perspective in everyones mind. Basically math is not hard to understand. In order for you to understand math you must have that willingness to learn, the eagerness, the passion and you need time to invest from it. Believe me it is hard at first but if you have that things that i mention trust me math will become easier for you.

A lot of you may question what am i doing here?? To be honest with all of you i need money for my online class because it is very expensive. So basically i am finding ways on how to earn money online and i found this about cryptocurrency. Thats why im here i know that i am bad at writing also and this website is full of article. So for me i just want to learn another thing and get out of my comfort zone. Maybe it will takes a lot of practice for me to become good at it. I hope you'll support me guys thank you for your time reading this short article about myself. I just want to leave you a quote before it ends guys "Giving up is not an option". Godbless always and stay safe in this pandemic. God love everyone of us thank you for your time.

13
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Jimraetagoy123
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash FAM. I know in time you will enjoy it here. Keep going, enjoy what you have been doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice introduction. Welcome on read cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Many thanks for the nice email invitation. I'm curious about you articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago