Why Not from Bitcoin cash , You Become The New king ?

0 35
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
2 years ago

One day or once upon a time , my bitcoin cash story is starting nearly the same. I was very young as a coin on early stage . I was struggling and bitcoin cash is giving me the hope. Do you remeber ? when you are in crisis , and sometimes come a person that is helping you even you are expecting that.

But today bitcoin cash is coming and I am expecting that . Before that , I was lost and when I know the truth , bitcoin cash will not go down.

I wish that I teaching bitcoin cash to my grand fathers . To make them astonished to what I had discovered. Because at that ancient time I know that the fiat system they can't bother.

And now my story is progressing , because behind a successful BCH enthusiast , a strong woman . You have to know , bitcoin cash will not go down. and because I know people from crypto changed the poverty and become kings..

Why not from bitcoin cash , you become the new king ?

Now the issue is running on my head , I cannot stop overthinking bitcoin cash will not go down . and Slowly , step by step , I will hold my BCH satoshi and never give up. Can you see now ? Is it go down now ? But I never give up because when it is down , I buy the dip and nothing will stop me . Because with bitcoin cash , you can become the new king and now let me tell you.

Bitcoin cash will never go down . Because btc worth was 1 cent and now you cannot calculate its worth with calculator .

The same is going to happen with bitcoin cash , and now you have to be ready to make huge wealth . It is the right moment and you have to be a real BCH holder . Buy the dip and never give up . Because bitcoin cash will not go down .

Be BCH Holder Early

My memory become as a BCH paper wallet and now I am doing it early because the world is becoming digital and I cannot stand fiat system anymore honey. In my beginning , I am earning bitcoin cash free then keep holding my little satoshi but now I am buying more BCH and save it in a secure wallet.

Because bitcoin cash is my main bank and holing it is my key role. Since years , bitcoin cash funds become as archives . I am holding it and in the right I am investing it as Marc de mesel is doing despite he is not a famous investor with high portfolio.

So Today what all should take about , becoming a real BCh holders . Until the time come , we will be become the main competitors of bitcoin and etherum.

Bitcoin cash is growing day after day and it willl reach the higher price I expect 1000 usd ..2500 usd ...5000 usd ..10000 usd and 30000 usd as Marc de mesel have predicted. People were missing the btc chance and now they are regretful.

Shoud we be missed the next chance.. No with bitcoin cash , why not be the king of today ? We will not be regretful again or sad.

It is hard goal I know but for sure we can achieve if have full enthusiam and energy. Bitcoin cash will not go down.

0
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jimi37
Written by
2 years ago

Comments