What uptrend for me ??

0 12
Avatar for Jillani
3 years ago

Greetings, Everyone!!!

I hope all of u are fine and enjoying the winter season with full zeal and zest😉

The uptrend is the best platform I have ever seen. This platform changes many lives of the users by judging their skills and hidden abilities.  It helps us both economically and socially. The way they judge the skills and upgrades of the person is there. This makes a man like a newborn baby. 

In this platform, there is supportive nature regarding quality creators. It promotes quality creators on a high level and always support a newbie if they made a mistake.


MY JOURNEY ON UPTREND.

My journey in an uptrend is full of charm and full of new experiences to meet different people with a happy and kind nature. I joined this platform on the day of 27 June 202o just for passing time because of lockdown but this site on the google web since 2019. There are people of good vibes and positive thinking who always encourage others. A support platform that improves learning skills and shows hidden talents in superiors.


Before joining this platform I'm unaware of about any cryptocurrencies and any tokens and really confused labour uptrend also but after spending some of time here I'm fully aware about cryptocurrency and related things.


This platform brought positivity to my mind. My mind begins to start thinking about new and new things and I got to know about different cultures, different people, different traditions on this platform.


With or without 1UP, Uptrennd stands out among other social platforms in many ways. 


A beautiful words taken from @George Dee post that,


" Uptrennd gave me a voice and the perfect audience for my content"


  • What uptrennd for me with 1up??


I joined uptrend just for passing time because of lockdown & I first simply note that this site is fake as others but when I started work on it I realized my wrong thinking.


During lockdown period I was sitting in the home and I was talking with my friend generally and he introduced me on uptrend. Firstly I do not believe on this site and I thought that it is fake but now I have full believe on uptrend when I started working on it and there is no doubt that this not only earn but also a source of learning. I have taken my withdraw when the price was increased and my happiness was uncountable at that time.from that money I have taken a cell phone from my own earning. First time I realized that how much efforts our parents are doing to earn money.

  • What uptrennd for me without 1up??

Frankly, I can't leave this platform because I am completely addicted to this site. It has,become a part of my life and we are just living like a family here. It is a honour for me that I am working here. I got a lot of appreciation here especially from great people guardians, senior guardians. I have won many contests here and it has motivated me to do more hardwork and put my efforts here. Now I can speak English fluently and my vocabulary has improved. My mind has broadened and my thinking and approach has become positive.


My Journey still Continue.

First posted here.

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/what-makes-uptrennd-standout-for-me-contest-organized-by-betty-ozemoje~ODUwODAw

#uptrennd #1up @bettyozemoje

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jillani
3 years ago

Comments