Creative photography.

0 10
Avatar for Jillani
3 years ago

Photography is an Art. u can't make a good photo until u are in love with the photography. u have to be an addict to it. 

Some people are addicted to nature photography. While some are addicted to model shoot but fortunately I am addicted to both 😅. I have been using my skills for 2 years. Since I have enhanced my skills I am thinking to take photography from my passion for my profession.

Old members of the uptrend know me well that I am fond of photography. I also make a post of photography contest earlier in the Navi contest that was also creative photography. I love to capture creativity on my camera. Here is one of my perfect shots I ever clicked  named Droplets on Raizer 

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/droplets-on-raizer-entry-in-naveed-photography-contest~NjA3NTg3


The story behind the shot clicked


Some days ago I was standing on the balcony of my room and was fascinating by the wonders of nature. Then I see a bunch of leaves of trees in front of me and there were drops of water falling from that tree due to foggy winter.it was a complete picture full of natural beauty. I randomly clicked that photo



Then, I was seeing this picture and something urge to my mind, I put a thumb below the side, my first finger on the upper side and want to remove the whole background, the result it gave was fascinating, here is the picture...





What inspires me to take that picture??


The rays of the sun were falling on the tree and the cloud effect the winter effect increases its beauties' and attracts me to capture this picture. This is a mind-blowing view full of our creature creativity on the earth. I always admire and am amazed to see the stunning beauty of nature around me.


When I roamed in the garden or wander all-around and see a natural beauty I felt that is being in all world full of beauty or some other place where I felt so relaxed and there are no worries around me. the weather always has a pleasant effect on my mind especially the winter season where all things are covered with fog and cold. I always enjoyed this season and love to be a part of this.


Firstly I captured these pictures and then edit them by the app



It gave me a sight that it is made by someone, some perfect artist, or any drawing.


Here is another editing





First posted here.
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/photography-contest-1000-1up-s-for-grabs~ODQ4MDk0


#PhotographyContest #photooftheday #Uptrennd #1uptomoon




1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jillani
3 years ago

Comments