Time Out!

7 67
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

These past four days were just chilling and sleeping. 😁 Since there is a long holiday, I took the advantage to recover from the stress, responsibilities, and whatnot. What I noticed is that I enjoyed the outdoors and real-life convos. Nice to step outside of the house, laced up, and feel the warmth.

I blog in advance before we hit the road going to a river so that it will not spoil my day. I think I did two blogs on the other platform, just art stuff.

You can read my blog here.


How long is your screen time?

I can say on average I have seven hours of screen time daily, collectively. Hmm, I think that is the average globally.

Lemme check Google...

What's a healthy amount of screen time for adults? Experts say adults should limit screen time outside of work to less than two hours per day. Any time beyond that which you would typically spend on screens should instead be spent participating in physical activity.

Source

I think I have a pretty normal screen time. I usually sleep around 10:30 to 11 PM. I can't keep up with friends who stayed up until 3 AM, hahaha. I am a sleepyhead. Prolly will pick sleep over food if I were to compare it.


Sigh~ I never appreciate the outdoors and nature until I became an adult. I used to be up all night downloading and patching RPGs. 🤣

Welp~ it is what it is! Take care, people!


Date Published: April 9, 2023

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am drastically into mobile and I want to get rid of addiction of mobile. And I think you should also work over it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we all do. We spent too much on screens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo sanaol na lang talaga nakaka sleep ng maaga. Maaga na sa akin ung 12 am eh huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako knock out na ako before 11pm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaahha nako sakin malabo yan hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan ,maganda talagaa explore natin amg labas ,yung paligid as well. Enjoy sa vacation dae and be safe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, pampatanggal ng stress po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago