Congeniality

1 23
Avatar for Jihanz
Written by
3 years ago

"Classmate?" I wondered.

"Mei and I were also surprised," said Loui.

"Didn't you crush that?" said Jodi.

"That's it, how can I live neto?"

"Yieeee, he will come out with jowa," said Loui.

"I hope everyone really has JOWA, right, LOUI?" I said.

"Hehe, don't touch me," said Loui.

"Sana all," said Jodi.

* bell

"Let's go?" Jodi asked.

"Tara letsgOooo!" my answer.

*

The three of us went to the reality of the world, the fact that my classmate was my crush. I don't know what will happen, but I hope this school year is happy.

"Good Morning, Class! I am Ms J, your adviser for this school year! I wish we had memorable memories this year!"

"So we have nothing to do now because orientations, but we will introduce yourself first and then after non, I give you the rest of the time," Ms. added. J.

We ended up introducing ourselves, and suddenly the world stopped. When someone entered the classroom.

"Good morning Ms, sorry Ms I'm late."

"Since you are late, please introduce yourself," said Ms J.

"Uhm... Good morning everyone I am Ben, returns. Thank you."

Loui looked at me, and I looked at him too. I no longer know how I will feel. Am I having fun now? I was filled with annoyance, and I almost lost my mood when I saw his face.

"How are you, Mei?" Loui asked.

"I don't bet," said Jodi.

"It's good you didn't bet, it's Mei's ex."

"We are not crazy OFFICIALLY that we became FYI." my answer.

"Oh bat you fail?" said Loui

"I'm not upset, I'm annoyed. I even saw that look on his face, and I'm not annoyed with you anymore Loui just. I said facts that I'm not that ex, just fling. I didn't love that pretentious tsk." I said.

"Just calm down, Mei," said Jodi.

"It just came back because of his jowa maybe," I said.

"May jowa pala yan? At Chaka taga dito din?" Jodi asked.

"Well, I know, maybe they were still there when he just stayed strong with them."

"So Jodi, you look at the right person okay?" I added.

"Like me, imitate me," said Loui.

"SANA ALL." Jodi and I answered.

"Hi!" said the man who approached us.

"Helloo!" said Jodi.

"I'm Jomar, are you?" Jomar asked.

"JOMAAAAAAAR MUSTA?" I will ask.

"Jodi nga pala !!" I added and pointed to Jodi.

"Jodi, I forgot to tell you that we will introduce you a lot," said Loui.

"Jomar is already one, our classmate when we were in 7th grade," I said.

"Hi!" Jomar replied.

"Maya let Jomar, go ahead byeeee," said Loui.

We went to our two classmates when we were 9th grade Min Chaka and Venice.

"YOOOOOO Jodi nga palaaa." I said.

"Hello!" said Jodi.

"Hi, how are you?" Min asked.

"It's okay!"

"This is Venice," said Loui.

"Hi !! Venice, by the way!" said Venice.

"Okay, byeeeeee !!" said the three of us.

We went back to the chair and chatted.

"Here in Summer, the sober people are almost here," I said.

"Since you know that I crush, okay. Their troop is not just them, it's a lot for them to be a section reaching about 30+? Their troop is solid because since 7th grade they have troops." I added.

"They are the F trinity, actually I just made it, but because their names start with F. Fara, Feya and Frana plus they are also known in the batch, so I just made trinity hoho so powerful," said Loui.

"Those are the cute girls? Maybe? I don't know? As long as they are the dreamy girls who look like Paris ganern type and they are also friendly when approached."

"Here they are quiet people, they are not as sociable as the others, but they are an okay classmate, and they are friendly," said Loui.

"I have nothing to say haha," said Jodi.

"That's okay, you can adjust that!" I said.

* bell

"Okay class, tomorrow will be a whole day! Your subject teachers will start introducing themselves. Class is dismissed you may go, goodbye class!" said Ms J.

*

"What's up? Since we're only half a day, are we wandering around? Let's eat outside?" I said.

"Come on!" said Loui.

"What about Jodi?"

"All right! I don't know this place yet since I came from another place."

*

We walked to Ayala mall to eat and have fun.

"What do you want to eat?" Loui asked.

"Mcdo? KFC? Jollibee?" I will ask.

"Are you Jodi?"

"Anything, are you?" said Jodi.

"Mcdo nalang." said Loui.

We finished eating Mcdo and went to the Penshoppe store to buy clothes or window shopping.

"Are you Jodi doing that?" Loui asked.

"There was, they were happier than others eh so I was always left behind," said Jodi.

"Aww, that's okay! The others just don't really see your worth, but when you are in the right time and right person, he will definitely prove to you that you are super worth it."

"Wow, Mei big words ah. You just saw him," said Loui.

"Which don? The one that makes me happy or the one that makes me happy?"

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihanz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihanz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago