Where is Jihan??

27 60
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well, I don't know if you guys forgot me, some may think I might be banned or any he might be going through trouble and that's why he is not here. Actually I am passing much busier time now and also having some problem due to winter that I face every year. Also a bit of off mood and trying to cheer myself up here. So anyway, writing after 12-13 days may be, can't remember. So anything new going here recently?

So, actually many things have been going around here. A second wave of Covid 19 is knocking at the door. Ahh, I hate the starting of winter. The starting is always hard for me. I have problems with adenoid gland and I couldn't even talk properly in my childhood during winter. It was hard but one thing was fun here, the teachers never asked me to speak out any lesson. Instead they called my parents and told them to take me to a good doctor.

Funny thing here, one doctor told us my vocal cord is thick and I need to go through a small operation. Good thing that my parents refused and later I came to know that my vocal cord is perfectly fine and I won't be able to talk at all if I went on that operation. Some said I have problems with tonsil, but the actual problem was allergic cold and adenoid gland problem. But after taking 2 years medicie for allergic cold, I am doing good in winter now. But I have to be very cautious.

People think cold is the biggest problem in winter but those who have cold allergy gets what the pain is. At the beginning of winter, every year I face palm peeling problem. It's the most annoying one.

In the beginning of winter, every year I face it. Actually it's the actual reason I did 't write. My right thrumb was kinda naked😓 and there was a bit pain and I couldn't write properly nor type. I am not even going to morning exercise due to this problems as these areas seems burning and itching when they are exposed to cold. It will be okay in 1-2 weeks.

Also I have watched some t.v series as I couldn't write properly. I was watching FRENDS and durinh this one week time, I finished it. Also watched BIOHACKERS. As it's related to my subject, I enjoyed it a lot and then I watched UMBRELLA ACADEMY.

Though I am finding it hard to write, I have been going to library to concentrate more and do some study. Trying to learn the basic of chromosal abnormalities. Also there will be quiz test, so I have to prepare for my plant pathology course too.

Also going to tution 6 days in a week. So a bit pressure also.

I have been trying something new here. I am trying to learn a bit cryptocurrency trading but no luck till now. It needs to give time and always on pressure. Any suggestion anyone for me here?? Though I am still thinking should I do it or not becuase it's not easy for a student to study properly while thinking you and checking again and again.

English course is becoming harder and harder. The vocabularies are hard now. New topics are adding. We have to give a bit more effort and yesterday I got to know there will e more topics to practice.

So all there things, specially the hand issue had put me in a off-mood. But now thinking of getting back into the track now. Hope I will be able to write again on a daily basis.

Anyways, what's up with you guys. Didn't see you guys for a long time and I was missing jane,ruffa, xzeon sis, hanzel too here. How you doing guys? Remember me??

Anyways. Be prepared for the second wave of the corona. And take care.

12
$ 4.79
$ 2.80 from @Mehnaz
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Of course i remember you hut honestly, i haven't even been doing much again. Might ho knto a depressive episode again but who knows. I just want to survive the end of this year, honestly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, you work so I don't know when is your free time but I am free. You can sometimes give me a knock to check whether I am alive or not😒. eee.. Anyways, how is the work going?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't because sometimes i just get called in because i live so close. How's your fingers and throat doing though? You have sore throat?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had but it's okay now, right hand fingers are in average shape. Every year the skins peel very quickly but it's slow this year. Can't use the pen I was using, so using a pen that has rubber in the body. It's helping me to grip. And i am giving tution 6 day a week now. So need to write there to teach. Can't help there. using my index finger to char. thrumb skin has become kinda hard. It will be okay in 2 days I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm how many dats did it take to heal this time? I think you just need to keep them moist for now so they peel off faster and less painfully? Idk but oof if you ise your hands that often then that would take longer to heal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 month peel...starts to heal after 2 week.. to overall 1.5 months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost 2 months- that must've been hell for you-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not actually... not to much.. mine is not severe... the problem is only the finger tips. when it's okay.. I will be good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry about your hand bro, I do remember you I wrote about you in my previous post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I chked now. Thanks a lot😊😊 but why is about the low score... how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not understand , it has been like this for a month now I wrote read.cash but no response , I don't know what to do presently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back good to see you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you're doing better now in winter compare to before. I hope your peeling palm is okay now. Good to see your post again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah eyb, I am doing well, it will be okay in 1-2 weeks...how's your daughter? is she alright?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good 😊 Yeah, she's alright 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it's strange just few hours ago I was on a readcash round searching for old profiles and I thought of you then I searched for you but your last post was of one week ago and I wondered "should I ask in comments?" but I thought naah 😂 now I Wish I should have asked na,😬 but anyways welcome back and best of luck with the winter problems :') plus in your series I loved when you said Friends as it's my Atf 💜 plus the wave is here too I hope it ends soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

coincedence.. How are you doing ana? Heard pakistan is locked down again.. To be honest I didn't like Friend a lot but I am responsible flr that..... I watched big bang theory at first and it's better actually.... My friends said I am watching friends after bbt so I won't enjoy friends a lot.... there is no character development and thinks between ross and racheal is way to much patched.... and every episode...every new date.... then brk up.... less creativety.... big bang has character development and all actually became comitted after a certain season.... over all it's more fun....that's why friend was average to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes lockdown again but still tommorow is my paper so yea still not at complete rest but I hope hope things get better soon and about friends vs bbt umm idk I've heard that it's extra bold to watch so I didn't watch it till now though I've watched mini clips of it like the pictionary scene and penny penny penny etc 😂💜 but to me I love friends 🖤 yea about the chemistry between Rachel and ross so personally I don't like it either I love Monica and Chandler moreee 💜 but for me it would be friends na 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is also my problem during winter. Dry hands and easily get scratch.. That is why i always use gloves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also use them. I found my gloves yesterday. From tomorrow I will go to morning exercise wearing gloves. Very annoying😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... Try to put hand balm always.. Keep yourself hydrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always hydrated but this allergy problem gives me a lot of pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take some medicine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, hope you're getting n doing well right now, stay safe n take your time to get really well n better, Godbless u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @bheng620.. I am doing quiet well. Take care of yourself too. Thanks for the tipand congratulations on getting diamond mark beside your name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n glad u r doing well, i am n need to be strong n healthy because it's just me n my mom here n she depends on me so i really need to take care of myself here, thanks, actually i do everything here just to get that mark n hopefully be able to maintain it, God bless u n looking forward to your article soon, stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago