The Sincerity of Read Cash and My Experience

39 40
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am using Read Cash for a very short time(almost 10days) and in this short time I already experienced some sweet and bitter experiences. I am justing trying to show how helpful and sincere read.cash technical team and how much they helped me in the recent few days is in my story today.

I am going to show my 2 different bitter experience and how read cash team helped me sooooo quickly.

Notification problem

May be two days ago, suddenly a notification error showed up. I was receiving notification after almost 1 hour after the action actually took place. Like someone commented on my article 1 hour ago or published an article but I get the notification after 1 hour. So without giving a second thought, I emailed the help help center and I was surprised that they responded to my email very quickly. I don't know it's automatic or not but the service was very cool. They asked me if it was on site notification problem or on email. I told them it was on site. So they took some time and just only within 2 hours may be, thy solved my problem. There are about more than 10k users and I thought it will take time. But it was solved in meantime and thanks to the team.๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

So this was the first experience of getting any service from read cash and... Totally an extraordinary quick response and great work. The technical team is sooo awesome๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

Receiving Penalties

When it is about penalty, I received two of them in only two days though one was totally my fault and I accept it. My cousin @Mehenaz also use read cash and we both are using read cash for almost 10 days. In this 10 days I gave may be two upvotes to her post as they were informative and I liked them and she upvoted one of my articles once. But there was no deal. Anyways, day before yesterday, I went to her house over an invitation and used her wifi. I din't know I will receive warning for this.๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

On day same day, I came home and slept and in the morning I received an another penalty but this time I didn't what they were talking about as only I use my wifi and there aren't no read cash user in my society. Also I only have one ID.

So this was some kind of mistake to me and without giving a second thought I emailed them. Explained about the first penalty as there was no deal and apologised and also told about the second one and to chcek my problem. Within one hour they responded and my peanlties were taken away

Just see the difference beteween time of last and this screenshot. Their service was super fast and I respect that a lot๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. They gave me a second chance and also solved the warning issues.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„I was so happy because to be honest I din't cause any violation to receice penalty and my words reached to them and may be they have rechecked the issue and solved my problem also๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I just wanted to share the superfast service of Read Cash๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—.

So I shared this because if you have any problems with account or receive penalty for something you didn't do. Take help from the service team. This doesn't mean you violated the rules and now maing up a story so that they take it back. Remember that, we see our activities and can tell whether what we are saying is tight or wrong and making up a story may cost you another penalty. So respect Read Cash rules and follow them sincerely. I shared so that many can avoid penalties after reading my article and also can get help from the team.

Thanks for reading.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Read Cash is very approachable and will assist you very well. This is one of the reasons why I love the platform, they provide fast services and not a snobber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee too. Crystal clear and helpful. I got two services and I love it. This kind of fast service and sincerity is rare๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, that's why I love this platform before I used to mind about points but now, not anymore because I like this platform better than others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes my points froze but I am happy with what I am getting. Today I hit almost 640๐Ÿ˜ถ. So no reason for me to mind about points either๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ. But I used to complaint about the point system also. But thy don't deserve any of the complaints๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. We are both having fun and earning money. What else should we ask for?๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive, thank you for this, I also experience that notification problem, sometimes it's late, but I think my problem is the internet connection ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… (globe user here๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐Ÿ–๏ธ)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just in case if you are facing a big difference, just take shoting of the comment and the notification mentioning the time. He will check I hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Just so you know, there is only 1 developer of this site. He does all the programming and technicalities of all this kinds of stuffs. I actually didn't know about that until he posted a long article regarding the meme issue. He also banned himself. ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏJust one? Why and how? Why he has to do all the work. It's really tough job to maintain the programming and updates of this much user. I saw about the banner issue but I feel sad. Only 1 developer!!He has to work very hard for us๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knoooow. It must have been very hard for him to catch all complaints or concerns of the users. It's a one man show like he said. I really feel sad for him. I could imagine how big amount of hard work and dedication he put into this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still people violet the rules. After hearing this, I will try to avoid most of the problem and will put less pressure to him๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข. Why I feel so bad ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ He deserves better from us๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's earned huge respect from me, totally. I'm a graduate of IT so I can imagine how stressful he has dealt all this time. The coding, the emails, the front end, and all technicalities. Wow! He's got big brain. ๐ŸคŸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously super talented person. I am a genetic engineering stidemt and sometimes I also have to go through papers for 6-7 hours without a break. That seems stressful to me. I can't even imagine the stress the has to take day after day all by himself๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. Though, I have not yet encounter those kind of problem. But good to know, the admin not only a virtual people but also a personal kind. They have a big concern on every details of any issues in this platform. I just hope they will not be tired to entertain the many users here at read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The admin is great and he already has my respect. I shared ao that people know what to do if they face any of these problemsโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this platform will develop more day by day.Also,I'm back bro ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so. And welcome back sis.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umm i also think like you๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jak.. supporter pailam๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is pretty good to use!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100%.. I have enjoyed a lot of things here and made friend also๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potano๐Ÿ˜พ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho...sotti bolchi ar ID thik koira diche๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have erased your name, wouldn't it be legitimate to also erase the name in the mail from read.cash? Why do you treat yourself better?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry sir, I should have done that too. I just heard there is one moderator managing all the hard works and he replies to all the mail. So everybody gets to know his name if the mail to him. So I didn't thought it may cause any problem and I didn't erase the name. But I should have done that too๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should fix your mistake, or at least ask if you are allowed to publish his personal data. Imagine you write me an e-mail and I publish your first name and surname on the internet without asking you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fixing it sir. I have done it. Thanks for the advice sir. I will take better care it from now on๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“.

$ 0.01
3 years ago