The Beginning

27 75
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Ahh, crap!!! Electricity went off!!

I got up from bed. The bed got wet from my sweat. I don’t know when the electricity went off. The pillow also got wet. Generally, I sweat a lot from my childhood. Everyone used to worry but I am actually coped up with it.

I have a problem. I can’t concentrate on study on a place for a long time. Sometimes I study in floor, sometimes on table, sometimes upside down, sometimes o roof. But my most favorite place is the park. Between those trees. I never seem to get bored there. Mostly I go there. But I didn’t go there for a time being because the assignments. Finally, I was done with that shitty assignment and I thought it was a good time to pay a visit. I took my laptop and went to the park.

After almost 4 days, I was going to the park. Ahh, that breeze, the green site of these trees. It was 11pm and there are actually no children there. Lots of couple there. Hehe, so what!! As if I were single. I had my laptop with me. Hehe boi!! With this consolation, I entered the park.

I opened a pdf in Chromosomal aberration. Just when I started to go through it I heard a voice, “Where were you in past 4 days?” Ha-ha, I was with no one here. So, I didn’t bother. Then again, ‘Hey mister, where were you?’ I raised my head. A girl in a white Dress and square spectacle was approaching me. Not so tall. Might be 5’3 . Not too slim, not so chubby and fair color. She seemed quite angry.

I looked behind me. Then I kinda became fool. I saw a tree behind me and bush. She was actually talking to me. I looked at her and asked, ‘ Me?’. She said that she was asking me.

“ Sorry, do I know you? I don’t think I am the person you are looking for. I actually don’t know you,” I said. She asked me when did she say she knew me. I told myself, yeah!! she had a point. I became fool for the 2nd time. She said, “You don’t know me but I know you.”

I actually started sweating. I face this often. Sometimes people come from nowhere and ask me how I am, how my father/mother are. I also say yeah yeah I know you but when they me ask me if I can saw who he/she is, I get to know how much I get fucked up.

I got afraid and asked, “Don’t tell me you are daughter of any of my relatives. I am really very bad at this.” She laughed. Oye Oye, what a beauty!! I kinda blushed then. She asked me if I didn’t notice her before. I am pretty sure I am decent guy and I keep my head and eyes down when I pass a girl. So, I said that nah, never.

She told me she was actually a medical student and she had seen me a lot of time. I went there to jog and also I went there to study. She also went there every day for walk and she likeed park also. She can’t concentrate on study in her hostel but she enjoys nature a lot.

‘So, do you need anything from me?’ I asked.

She said, “ Actually I is a good artist as well and I think she wants to make a paint of me. I noticed she had a canvas with her. She told me she wanted to draw me. Sometimes she liked some scene and she drew them and she liked the fact that I sat under a tree in the park and study, sometimes watched people and enjoyed the environment.

I kinda blushed again. Ehhe, why meee!! She assured me there would be no face as she didn’t want to draw any face either. She told me not to do anything specific. Just I should your regular job. She would just draw.

The next 1.5 hour was the most awkward moment of my life. And I couldn’t study at all. But that smile, that damn smile. I didn’t want to disappoint her. After 1.5 hour she showed me the drawing. Nothing special but it was good. She told me that, she didn’t care if it was good or bad. She just loved to draw sometimes. I didn’t know what so say. It was almost noon. Generally, sometimes treat the children who sell roses with ‘Jhal Muri’. So, they know me. One of them came noticed me talking with her and called others. They started shouting, “Yeee, brother has a gf now, brother is a couple now. We would get big treat.” For the 3rd time, I became fool. I kinda got up and ran after them. They quickly got away. She was laughing. Oyyeeeee oyeeee, I got to see her laughing again. I apologized to her. She couldn’t stop laughing. I felt so much ashamed. I promised myself I would beat each of them of I gets my hands on them. She asked me, “They all know you, didn’t they?” I told her that I sometimes gave them treat. I asked her she did a wonderful thing for me and in return what can I do for her? She told me, “Give me money.” And started laughing again. What a bad day! 1st those brats made fun and now her. She told me she didn’t want anything but perhaps she would enjoy some ‘Jhal muri’ with us. She told me, “Let’s feed those kids.”

I called them and we had ‘Jhal muri’. One of those brat gave her a beautiful rose and told that they had saw the painting and that represented me well. They also gave me a rose every time I saw them and I got one. She was very happy to get the flower. She told me, “I have to go. I also come here for jogging and sometimes for study. We will meet again.”

She was leaving. But then suddenly turned around and asked, ‘What’s your name again?’ I told me name.

She told me, “I am Muntaha. See you later.”

This is the third part of the story I was wring. Here I wrote how the the boy met the girl.The name of the girl was Muntaha if you don't remember actually. I hope this would clear some confusions.

Thanks for reading. Hope you like it. I hope I will be able to carry it.

13
$ 34.08
$ 33.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.15 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Here it is at last... Hmmm. Its funny. I enjoyed it imagining a young man with no experience courting a lady. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The boy resembles me🙂🙂 You don't have to imagine... jst think of my co ndition in front of a girl🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That.'s why its funny because I am imagining you infront of the girl blushing😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 That's so me.. but once I get to know them and consider as friend, I get along very well. But it's hard to kick off😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are just the same. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually never had a gf. So I don't know how will I react. But I get along with my friends very well. We are very very free about our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 That explains. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading ypur story and Iwas laughing too.You are such" pretty clumsy".I do not know how old are you but you have to be more brave and determined when you met girls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually a made up story but yeah the boy resembles me🤣🤣. I am a pretty shy and clumsy guy to be honest. I will take your advice 😂😂 but I don't know what shall I do when I will confront a girl🤣 And I am 21😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. The first part was like you were all shy Abit and that u were also surprised as in why will the girl choose you. I'm pretty sure it's because u look good⚡🐼 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The character is imaginary. I think the girl chose thw boy because he is more dramatic. Imagine a boy going to park in a jeans and sitting there with laptop. watching people, watching children playing, feedind boys who sell roses. The boy is good by heart I think. May be that's the reason the girl chose him. She was brave unlike the boy😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story. Keep writing. I also learned what "Jhal muri" is. Looks delicious!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks panyera. Yeah jhal muri is a street food and it's very delicious😅😅 And thank you for the upvote😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

was this from the ghost girl story you wrote before? XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🤣🤣 that girl. But how is the story btw?😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this kind of counts as prologue to me then the other 2 chapters were the main story. over all it was good UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the first two parts since I did not read them yet 😅 sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually read them but you forgot the stories😅 There's not so much connection betwwen this story and others and that's hy I didn't put the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that the first story you’ve made?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no... it's 3rd past. I wrote 1st two part in january🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, is that the very first story you have made? Because you were not writing stories before.
And yes i remember that story last January.. And I was referring to that 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...yeah.. it's my first story. I am thinking of making more and more stores and bring out those imagination of mine😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Told you.. It's working.. Look at your tips 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just started playing can u give me some ideas on how to earn more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last one didn't get much but this one got some. i think I have to write everyday. 12-13$ per post is okay for me. If I get more, that will be bonus. Btw thanks. I am also trying to be active like before😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue writing

$ 0.03
3 years ago