Thanks you for your support and let's play a game😃😃

74 83
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

This post is called killing two birds with one stone🤣🤣🤣🤣.

So, I reached 2500 views almost one and half days ago but I was waiting for today to post😁😁. Thank you very very much for your support guys. I would love to mention a lot of people from whom I got huge support😘😘 but I am not doing cause it will be bad if I miss anybody. You know I care about you. So cheer up guys. I love you alllllllllllll. Keep supporting and I will also try to support you with my best😘😘😘.

So I am going to arrange a little game for my supporters. I want to give gifts to you all and I know you don't want to make me poor🤣🤣🤣. So I arranged the game to give you some thrill and happiness😅😅. It's to show my gratitude😅😅 to you guys. But 1st let me tell you what's it about.

I am a crazy football fan and also a Barcelona fan. Today Barcelona will face FC Bayern in UEFA champions league Quater final football match. It's one of the hottest matchs of this year and competition. My 'predict and win' game is based on that. The match is going to be very hot.

The match will start on Bangladesh time 1 Am. You Just have to predict the score to win😅😅.

Rules

  1. Everybody is welcome whether you are my subscriber or not. No subscription is necessary. It's totally on you. If you like we, welcome to my family. If you don't like, feel free to leave. It's totally upto you☺☺.

  2. No short post needed.

  3. Whether you wil mention someone or not, it's also your choice. If you don't want to mention, it's okay. If you mention 10. That's okay too. It's upto you. I just hope you will share the fun time with your friends on read cash.

  4. The game will end at 11.30 Banhladesh time( 1.5 hour before the game). So you have 7 hours😅😅.

  5. You only can give one answer. But edit it 100000000 times before the countdown time. I will note the comments on a paper then. Even if you edit after that😅😅. Your answer won't be taken and you might get disqualified.

  6. System of comment

    >> Barca[score]-[score]Bayern

    Example : (Barca 10-8 Bayern)

    The answer will be in the gap. The mumbers I used in the the example, You only have to predict this two numbers. Look below for example. Jist make me understand how much barca and bayern will score. That will do

Ohh. I am not rich. You can see in the 1st screenshot and get some idea how much I earn. I will try to give a small tip to the winners. I will do my best. It will depend on how many people win.😆😆

I hope I am not misusing the contest concept and doing self publicity☺☺. It's just for fun. No spam here☺☺.

Best of luck guys. Again thank you for your support☺☺☺.

43
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You can play give your answer here. You have 7 hours☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just guess a number, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

see the rules..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

K :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Example: Barca 10-8 Bayern You have to predict the two numbers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐 Niceeeeeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄play na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@fatema @mahnoorDanish5 @anabiya @sumema

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's going on sweetheart??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little game ..base on you Guess 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sis first I am not a big fan of football or sports but Thank you so much. I couldn't understand the game so i am not taking part what about you? why didn't you wrote the numbers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Example: Barca 10-8 Bayern you just have to predict the numbers here😕😕 the rule is not that hard😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know I couldn't understand your whole comment in which language it was? well here is my try 6-4 'While my some friends are already here let me mention other's.

@usama @hameed @mahnoordanish5 @asim @aishashah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Typing mistake🤣🤣🤣6-4 is a valid answer😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I will wait for your right answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to watch the game and In the morning I will announce. I don't know yet😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah go watch the game haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jiyagik Alam mo to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not good in predicting 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just participate🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll see if am available that time.. I won.'t predict so early😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2-0 I didn't get the rules but just trying my Luck so 😂😂🙈🖤 And congratulations🎉🎊

@Fatema @Laraib @Mohtasim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca 2- 0 Bayern..... I get it.... It means barca will score 2 and bayern will score 0...Is the rule hard? it looks very clear...I also added the pic😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahhha then my try is 5-1😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca 5,7 Bayern

$ 0.03
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca - 2 , Bayern -1. just try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅best of luck mate🤣😃...just enjoy🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বায়ার্ন জিতবো🔥

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ho jani😓😓 kal fb te asbo na😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dang, something I'm absolutely clueless about 😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the rule right? I don't know but people are not understanding the rule here😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did and it's easy to understand but people are people, boy 😂 but why football ;-; can't join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

predict one 🙄🙄let'e play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot even if my life depended on it ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒😒😒Aren't you gonna play me game?😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno anything about football to even make a guess ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but you have knowedge about numbers. just follow the formate and put two numbers there😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nu uh 😤 i don't wanna guess randomly because i don't even know the teams and if they're good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They both are on the same lvl...just guess😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite team is Barcelona and my favourite player Messi. Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

predict the score if you want to join the game☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤪🤪 I'm going to die. No one can save me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(Barca-6 Bayern-3) I'm not sure how the scores in football goes. I'm not a fan but I'll try my luck. 😊 Thanks for this fun prediction game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valid answer..beat,of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and congratulations as well! Kudos to you for not requiring the participants to make a short post about it. It's really annoying when someone arrange a game or giveaway and requires users to make a short post, It spams my notification when a lot are posting about it and good articles are being covered. Keep it up! I hope those will join will enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same..that's why no short post. you are free to participate..just for fun😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona 1 - 2 Bayern

$ 0.03
3 years ago

😐😐😐valid entry but as a barca fan I don't want that to happen but you have a high possibility to win😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh oh.. I am an anti-Barcelon a fan. To be sincere, that prediction is biased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣but you know the current condition and your answer is more logical🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kickoff is just few hours from now. May the best team win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca 2 - 1 Bayern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already 1-4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca 2:3 Bayern

$ 0.03
3 years ago

lol...wrong guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow game review...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real result Barcelona 2 : 8 Bayern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I predicted barca 1:7 Bayern. bt little miscalculation i guess😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good income,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago