Sad Vibe: Ouch

Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Hye @Macronald I know I am out of the rules of the competitions. To be honest I love to break rulesπŸ˜’πŸ˜’. May be I am not in your contest but I want to go along with you in my way😒😒. This makes me very sad😒😒😒.

I know not everyone can feel the painπŸ˜“πŸ˜“. I can't also but I saw my friend shouting like the world has come to an end😒😒. This one makes me sad and gives goosebumps😒😒. I feel pity for the kid and see my friend in him😒😒. He got bowled out too just like himπŸ˜“πŸ˜“. He didn't come to school for two days and we couldn't stop laughing when he came back😒😒. We trolled him 😒😒. But the scene gives me goosebumbs😒😒 and make me vrey sad😒😒.

I am keeping up with your sad vibe😒😒. Take me with you guys😒😒.

Only boys can understand the sadness😒😒.

Hail @Macronald and his sad vibe😒😒.

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What the πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ sorry can't help myself from laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ I mean, its ouchyyy 😬😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ heck i can imagine the pain- y u do thiss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ why are you laughingπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just because

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting.... Am stick to every of your post. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant be sad, because I laughed πŸ˜‚ I know it's really painful but it's kinda funny seeing the broken egg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing 😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Amazing!πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well have you ever got hitted on the balls inside your pant😐😐 If not, you can't understand the pain πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i get it. for guys it's sad, but it's actually funny. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… sorry for ruining your sad vibes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„ Gives me goosebumps and you are having funπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry... maybe guys really can feel it..✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely they canπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am having points issues from yesterday..very low, are you facing any kind of problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, just today.. it's the random system again.. haha.. let's wait til tomorrow.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 268 yesterday in the morning but I was stuck for 20 hours...not a single point....not a fraction. today it's only 60πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's that freezingg issue again. After giving huge points, it will freeze for a while.haha.. just wait, maybe later or tomorrow, your supposed to be points today will be accumulated there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knowsπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘but it's annoying totallyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. we really don't understand the system sometimes, so all we can do is to wait and be patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the point system you gave today( I don't know you got that from.macronald or not) bur it's the old point system...new system.only depends on random.rewarder and even the afmin doesn't know how it works or he don't wanna share....I cleared the thing with macronald..... I think he got that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just based on my observations here.. I know some are from old system, but it is also true that the more audience, likes and comments you got, the higher the points.. don't you notice that? I didn't get it from macroland... it's based on my observations..in fact, I've made the article before I saw his article related to that too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..the fund is doubled again..shocking😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or does it mean, the fund distributed to users is doudled? Is it the reason why the points is lower since yesterday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be....I am guessing that. I got 276 pts yesterday.. Pretty low compared to my usual pts. I think I have to get used to it as previously some users didn't get a proper earning and if they try to balance.. we would get less money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. I got 200+ top and payment of $2+.. the point system is really random.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it will be challenging from now one. But I have to study too. I will be satified with what I get😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh goodluck.. I can't even handle well doing my job here and writing articles as well.. it's pretty challenging.. btw where u from again ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from bangladesh and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just so near from Indonesia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, so much indonesian and bangladeshi people here..also nigerianπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah . And pinoys as well. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…yes...I saw one today..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry it's meant for @Ardian.. lol.. why did it sent here.. gosh..

I'm from Philippines..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dunno if i should count this as an entry tbh but it's way too funny not to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I am not in the competition. I did it totally out of competition, I mentioned it there. Don't count me in. I don't wanna be a part of the contest tbh cause I thought it's really tough and painfull to do all the stuffsπŸ˜“πŸ˜“way to much work. Let me just enjoy and don't count me in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure, well i approved just for the fun of it anyways. Way too funny not to even πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will do for me...you really can't feel the painπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ No surpriseπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ How can youπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ foolish meπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can, it also hurts when girls get hit in that area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen it in discovery but it's more more painful for boys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like it, that's your future, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ Nooo... I don't wanna die that easlyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won't dieee, probably you'll just get infertile πŸ˜‚ bye bye future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why are not replying to my comment in your sketchπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I won't wanna get married so ever if I become one, doesn't matter to meπŸ˜‘

And I don't wannt bring any new life to this fu*king worldπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't stick to that idea for sure but you could always get a vasectomy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't know me. If I have said somethingπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ It's already done. Even I told my family and they don't talk about this to me anymoreπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. And if I get hit, I don't think I would need vasectomyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll rethink it over when the time comes. For some reason, a lot of people who declared that still end up with a partner.

Ehh but you're not hit yet so the option is on the table πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That Idea is not bad actuallyπŸ˜‘. I will think about itπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I don't want to get involved in a illegal relationahip and also don't wanna end in up hellπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ It's a sin in my religionπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poor future partner though, she'll only receive blanks πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No future partner in my dictionary. I am fully aware. I will adopt 2 kinds and lotbs of pets and live my life like Gru(Despicable me part 1) and there won't be any part 2 or threeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine your house being an animal shelter somehow- well if i end up breaking up with my man, i would probably just live at PAWS and be a furmommy all my life too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I welcome you at my shelter if yiu want to be a furmommy and want to live together🀣🀣. But you have to share the living expenses😐😐. Well japan is my targetπŸ™„πŸ™„ give a thinkπŸ™„...take care of the pets and do research together. and end of the day you go to your room, I go to mineπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Fair dealπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Japan isn't a favorable place for researchers because they're way too discriminating and prioritize people there first. If we're gonna build a shelter then somewhere where it's a bit open to foreigners? I'm cool with that arrangement πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plus no bathing togetherπŸ˜‘cool with the games🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

well if you are that good, japan is one of the best. but you have to be on the lvl..there ae two lvls..upper and down..no middle...so have to work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh i only do that with my man πŸ˜‚ imma flood my room with games and hobby stuff if you drag me to japan-

I'm not that good to be noticed in japan plus their materials are way more advanced than what i know. I think korea will do, let's go see kimmy boi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well koreans girls are the best😘😘😘not a bad ideaπŸ™„πŸ™„Then I have to work super hard to keep myself single foreverπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

about games.. i am good but never got chance or ps to play...but i am good at race but never tried fighting😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dang, so you're into those kinda girls πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well noted. Imma introduce you to a friend if i can manage to drag her ass here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣well they are cuties🀣🀣🀣why not🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. My bi self even enjoys looking at them :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls??? :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes UwU I'm bisexual so i still like looking at girls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐 I have nothing to say. now I am afraid of live together with you. who know if you will bring a girl in the house a take bath togetherπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘chii chii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's... not a bad idea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ though i don't think I'll be dating anybody besides animals if i ever do break up with my man UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not fair.. That won't workπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

about pets..That's good. I don't mind if you take shower with the animalsπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

I am planing to do that tooπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The animals need bathes regularly UwU and now i remember why i like wearing a raincoat when i give my dogs baths

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WaitπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ you have messengerπŸ˜‘ Let's not talk bath stuffs hereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ People will misunderstandπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You started it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the suggestion ain't bad tho if i ever date again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I truly pray your man dumps youπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I badly need a researcher furmommy for my shelter πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noooo lemme be happy with him for a long long time because i need someone who won't get mad when i blow up appliances πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...I am giving your al long long time... 4 years....lemme finish my bachelor and masters. enjoy till thenπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. let's see what happens then but I'm sure I'll blow up more microwaves and ovens in that time span

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Train yourself...when you will be furmommy, if you blow up.. you have to buy one from your own expenseπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already do that... but some nanoparticles sometimes explode when the conditions are wrong ;-; it's not my faultttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you have have the permission to blow up but don't blow up the house πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. depends on the kind of research I'll have by then. Nearly turned my house into a fungus farm once because i needed fungi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I meed this kind of partner😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol what πŸ˜‚ and here, my mom is close to banning me from my own kitchen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't mind a mad scientist as I also d some crazy researches at home tooπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh what would those be? I hope you don't end up dissecting your pets and try to recreate Frankenstein

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah.. I won't go that farπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows, if you had someone who could properly realign nervendings though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am am too kind to animals to do thatπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well what if you ever planned to revive them from the grave?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's bad in it if we use science instead of black magic? asking again? have messengerπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I don't want people call me both pervert and weirdoπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of coyrse we'll use science- black magic is way too outdated to apply now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me Id. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

messenger IDπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ People see the chatπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘weird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On what platform even?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facebook messenger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just search my name, Mary Hanzell Villaviza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

doneπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘good sruffs hereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ weird stuffs thereπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago