Read Cash Meme Toon: Thank You Marc De Mesel Sir

84 83
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

We are veryyyy veryyyyy happy and all the credit goes to Sir @MarcDeMesel Take our respect sir☺☺☺. I tried to show you my gratitude with my meme😁😁😁. Hope everybody will find it relatable and enjoy it a lot😁😁.

I didn't highlighted the he is hurt or something😂😂😂😂. Don't get me wrong. I just wanted to say he is the hero of read cash now😍😍😍😍.

I don't know if @MarcDeMesel sir will see it or not. But everybody know I love memes and this the the best possible way for me to show him my gratitude😅😅😅. We are grateful😁😁😁.

Hope you all will enjoy😁😁😁😁.

56
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @MyCashBank.com
$ 0.01 from @himu
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sooo much. Hope you enjoyed my meme☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work by sir MarcDeMesel and your meme.......🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my speciality🤣🤣🤣🤣can't do better than this🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's good dear..🤣🤣 Thanks for sharing such memes.😂😂😂😂😂😂 We enjoy this.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bas bhi karo yar😳😳ab to saram arahahein😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acha g😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is very truth...he's a hero in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Varsity r kw hoile eto khn e misil ber hoia jaito🤣🤣🤣 our Hero your hero Mesel sit Mesel sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha r politician kew hole ki hoto vebe dekhun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our very own Marc de Mesel is literally a hero❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our hero❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 i knew you would do this a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I don't think there is no one who knows me better than you in read cash🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the appreciation will hopefully get through to him and i know how much you love your memes😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah😁😁he deserves it. I had only 290 pts yesterday and when I got payment 1.4$, I was be like😐😐 Wtf dufe....then I saw the notice and joys knew no bound😍😍He deserves our best appreciation. I think the effort everybody gives deserves better and because of him all the problem read cash was facing will be solved most probably😁😁😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure about the spam problem but i was really shocked to see the announcement when i woke up. It really made my day tbh besides passing my final presentation and all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you got extra payment cared to your pts today? I kbow yiu are going to say I am not sure...I didn't check my pts yesterday😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked before i was roasted in my defense!!! I had 302? Points but I've not received any payment yet. Though it will pop up eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@samreal is having some problem... he is worried as he did not receive his payment...help him

what happened😐😐your defence was yesterday??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@samreal , don't worry, it's just a bug. It will get fixed eventually

It was this morning. I passed the roasting ;;w;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning???what happened😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I survived, boi!!! My panel was very satisfied with the progress i made with the review and the unfinished thesis >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't the final defence?? just tracking your position by supervisor isn't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my final defense. They might give me funding to continue this afer graduation just so it can be patented asap :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, congratulations😐😐we can continue now😎😁treat??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol how? How about you join an event then I'll treat you then 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was meaning to tell you something...lets give a join contest.....Feed a street animal or people..have to post the photo🙄🙄how is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really not sure if it would be popular with the crowd here since they're mostly profit oriented and all. It would be nice though but definitely would be hard to pull off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who cares...if 5 joins... 5 street animal would be feed even though ait's a little amount😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feeds street cats and dogs often tbh cuz i hide them in garage 👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣dogs in my area often com inside our garage if they find the gate open and then sleep in a corner🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom chases them out if she sees them so they can't sleep there ;-; I'm so close to being locked in my room for all the crazy sh*t I've done at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mom loves animal but definitely she doesn't want them in tge garage. sometimes she prepares food for them and tell me to give then but in the street😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We give most of the excess food to the dogs but the rest that the dogs won't eat goes to the street cats that seem to have found a space on the roof (the one beside my window because i built a secret shelter there 😂)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are having a good life there🤣🤣🤣my neighbour had two cats and sometimes I used to catch them and make them frightened🤣🤣. Because rhey only ome when I offer food but normally don't come when I call them. So I offer food to cath them and make them e bit frightened🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really but i have no idea why our food consumption got lower and sometimes i can't adjust the food to cook with the consumption so there will be excess. Don't frighten cats :< they don't hurt you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't hurt them....just catch them and make them supercat🤣🤣🤣 So what do you say about the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No supercatsss, they behave :""< just scratchies for soft kitties 😊😊 I'm all for it since i don't even need to change my habits 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I don't think there is no one 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ঘটনা কি?🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

donation diche...ekhn read cashber fund age ja chilo tar digun and daily age 137 $boraddho chilo..seita ekhn 273$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it dear😂 Salute to him🙏💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁a big salute to him😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is really a saviour i was very happy, i salute hime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all are very happy about him☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is feeling the impact of the effort made by @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are working hard to gain some amounts and many were not satisfied. Now everything will be okay and all thanks to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Three hearty cheers to @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If peer to peer cash movement ever goes mainstream and benefited humanity, I would say Marc De Mesel has played a big part in this movement. He is indeed a hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's for the tips sir😍😍. He has done his best to encourage us. Now it's our duty to make read cash a better community☺☺. All credit goes to Sir Marc De Mesel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

respect our heros😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect them, dont worry 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha ! niec

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yiu very much, I am glad you liked the meme☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we all do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he has put life in the read cash☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice, thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you himu vhai for the tips and I am very happy that you liked my article☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legends never born, they're created

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He earned this place between our heart☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺☺ hope you liked the meme☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago