Read Cash Meme Toon: Overthinking Disease

81 77
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

As I don't post a lot articles and try to maintain a healthy profile😅😅, I always try to find good articles that will people like. I don't want anyone to feel anybody annoyed after reading my posts. So I think a lot about good articles🤣🤣🤣. Suffering from the overthinking disease. Look how severe it is🤣🤣. Enjoy the meme

Anybody find it relatable🤣🤣??? Lemme know😃😃😃😃.

Love you all. Thanks for the support everyone😁😁.

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha😂😂 not relatable but funny 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My everyday story😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaha you got me there, I like your humor keep it up 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅😅I laughed a lot while making this one too🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha 😂 you are into memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really enjoying your memes these day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🤣🤣🤣Meme toon is on fire🤣🤣🤣enjoyed it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't relate but definitely funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 You are marked safe from overthinking disease🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have overthinking disease, i just don't do it in the bathroom 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣so you are positive too🤣🤣 let's rest in peace together for sometimes🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imma rest in pieces when I'm done with my final defense 😂😂😂😂 the panel member i got are absolute nightmares

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bachelors or masters or p.hd?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bachelor's. I'm still thinking over my master's degree and that scholarship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which subject? Thesis on what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My graduation thesis. The last one. I posted the intro here. The one entitled "from waste to medicine"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seems cool...I am gonna checknnow😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really just an intro though. I didn't really want to include the twchnical stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first publish the paper...I will get the DOI from you if we are connected then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm on the process of that. I just can't travel to the local DOST to submit it for publication 😞 I'm still under lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take some time...It's not easy. It will be alright pretty soon. I am excited to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well hopefully we'd still have contact by then. What i submitted to my university was basically a review on how my nanomaterials work since my experimental data couldn't be completed before the lockdown happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a review paper or a research paper?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently a review paper but i still saved my incomplete research manuscript with all my methods and data. I'm still gonna finish this on my master's thesis :< because damn lockdown got me kicked out of the lab because it was too risky to be there :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I am just in 2nd year but got opporunity to work under supervisor. I see the thesis work of our seniors in the lab and help them. My supervisor handed over some mice to learn mouth treatment and to learn dissect for initial stage. I was damn enjoying the environment there. even they handed the key of central lab ad the key of animal house. But we have genome center in my versity and corona test started and I couldn't continue as the area is prohibited and also the mice are toast. 😑😑😑 we had 70+mice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just need this to be given my diploma. Ahh i remember when i first shifted to chemistry and all my seniors taught me the basics of chemical preparation and such and I really enjoyed my time there like how you did. I almost became a resident of the university 😂 but we don't have a genome center like your uni. Just the animal house. Sad that my research could have been proposed for covid research but it was still incomplete

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am too inexperiened. I am the only student from my batch who has access to lab and I enjoy it a lot. Injust started in february but my university id closed since march. Sad Sad Sad. I also miss those days. I used to go to riverbanks to take photos and collect leaves. Inwant those days back😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it wasn't that long a stay in the lab. Well the only thing I'll miss from uni will probably be that sausage house i eat at weekly since their handmade sausages are to die for. Other than that, I'm happy with my freedom. What i miss were all the laboratories i went to for internship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pain is greater than yours🥺🥺. I was just started and in one month killed 13 mice😢😢.... I was learning very fast😞😞.. You had the fun. I was starting to get and this happened. 😢😢 feel me😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I've basically graduated so I'm pass all that. Hopefully you get back to the lab soon though so you can get more fun out of the research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was working on a paper but it also stopped. sad me🙂🙂 I think random reward liked our chat. I got much pts since we started🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what were uou working on??? Lol mkne is the same, probably because i haven't done anything all day besides read and read 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine was around 255 amd now it's 305🤣🤣 and itbbs froze again🤣🤣...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well mine is still at 243 and i am still not done with my sketch because i enjoy this talk 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am enjoying too🤣🤣🤣I got a good idea butbInam not gonna post now🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'll look forward to the superbugs. Just don't make it too gross for non science people 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no...easy one..just to make people aware of the use of antibiotics😅😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣😜😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂😗😗😗🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋😋enjoyed?🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God!! Hahahaha😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kisu bolbo na...khali hasbo🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man...glad you liked it🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need meme e meme e jibon shikkha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅tomar to damn relatable😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article makes me laughed and cried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅schrodingers lina🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scrodingers mane ki vaia bujhinato,,aktu bangla meaning bolben please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na apu kisu na...eta ekta physics er experiment. Schrodigers cat likhlei paben😅😅er sthe duita state er possibility based experiment😅😅😅temon kisu na😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey.can you subscribe me , i have low earning, i also subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done apu😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basa kothai apu? ar porasona?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basa pabna district,porasona Bsmrstu te vaia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh..kon subject ar kon year?apni amar tekhe boro ami sure motamuti😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoite pare vaia,third year a pori,psychology te,apni ki first year choto vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na apu...ami 2nd year... Just e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just loose concentration that moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅totally😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we can earn BCH by sharing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago