Read Cash Meme Toon: Love Triangle(Messenger vs Read Cash)

51 65
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

To be honest I am in love with Read Cash nowadays😍😍. But when it comes about social media, my previous love was Messenger😗 as all my friends are there and we are connected through that. Read Cash gave me many many new friends and knowedge and earning too and our love is strong too but I can't forget Messenger and I also have to give some times to my friends on Messenger. So even though I found a new love, I can't leave or forget my old love. Yes, Read Cash is in my Heart but I am somehow holding Messenger as I can't forget it and leave it. That's make my love triangle situation🤣🤣🤣 and I am presenting it as a meme here😂😂😂.

So any of you guys have love triangle like me🙄🙄. Let me know in the comment section🤣🤣.

Anyways, I hope you are liking the Read Cash Meme Toon memes. I don't know how many days I can continue it as it's hard to get new ideas. But Hope I will somehow try to keep up so you can get some entertainment from me. Thanks for supporting guys. Hope soon I will try to do something for you☺☺☺.

Enjoy the meme, Happy read_cashing😍😍

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😂😂 Now my love triangle: Whatsapp - Me and Readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we say whatsapp are for those who are in a relationship. But if you fon't have a relationship, whatsapp bekar hein🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooooo..😔 Messenger is for those I think hahaha..

In Whatsapp there are total 17+ groups of our university classes plus friends..😂😂

Why whatsapp bekaar hai?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bekar nein. But out groups are in messenger as messenger consumes less data than whatsapp and the couple one's use whatsapp in our country more🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh so you've become a cheater now 😂 that's badddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope, I am not cheating on messenger. I am not leaving messenger. I have a big heart filled with love and I am loving them both😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guess I'm in a love triangle with my messenger too... and my texts too... it's a square for me, it seems 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now who's the biggest cheater?😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... my bf is on the 2 😅😅😅 so i don't know but i guess i am now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dump him for me and we can continue things here🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh no UwU i love him and the gundams we build ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is temporary😴😴😴 just leave him😴😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh maybe when u get ready to think about partners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah...I just need a furmommy for my pets🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can still be a furmommy and date my man 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if MY friends in messenger is the newly found friend that I met in read cash 😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I can saw you are cheating on your wife you having affair with his twin sister😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh ? 😑😑😑 But i dont have a di** 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well grow one then🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑😑 your such a ____ 😑😑😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di*k??🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it, perfect!!! 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but you need to grow one😐😐 I won't fit on you🤣🤣😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you grow one on you? You have two and two its perfect 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best🤣🤣🤣🥳if I can grow one, I will definitely donate you one🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can eat that, i don't need it anyway 🙄🙄🙄 you're really a ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 well I thought you guys love that more than us😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude...I didn't know you can also do dirty talks too🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhh, im not a dude girl, what do you think of me, a 9 year old girl, of i know. Duhh!! You're an ___

$ 0.00
3 years ago

assh**le?🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really good in everything _____

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wanna peep into my ___?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No thank you, 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one ! I give much time in read cash than messenger... Our condition is like "গাছেরও খায় , তলার ও কুড়ায়।" 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣valo chilo...btw apnar messenger ID pailm na🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar messenger id eikhane dibo 🙄😑 Tomar ta dao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁 playboy hye gelam😆😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..triangular love😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate all.Only WhatsApp is love🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar to messenger e sera lage😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmnnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago