Patience Has Always Been The Key

0 52
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

A am not a guy who has a lot of patience, but when it's about doing something, I don't give it up as long as I am interested in it. Also in read cash, I am not that consistent as life of a student is not always good. We have lot's of things to worry and the most crucial of them is getting graduated. We have two semesters pending, no auto pass has been given. Only our time is passing by. But everything is still. The pressure actually was immense and that's why I took a break. But I had to comeback for fulfilling my goal. And yes, finally I my 2months struggle is over. I have done it.

The news came when I was on a tour. I gave two tour and it almost cost me 100$. I was already in back foot. While returning home, my senior brother called and told me about the training. It's true that I have been thinking about this training a lot lately and if it weren't online, it would cost me 600$(with the travelling and hotel cost). Still, I was not sure as I have used up some money. Plus, I am in second year and how efficiently will I be able to take lesson from there and how the classes will be. It was a real tough decision for me. I asked my father about the economic condition and he left it on me. After thinking the whole day, I thought money is temporary but what is I really can learn something from here. And I think it is one of my best decisions in university. The instructor is really cool and very decent.

I always have some money withdrawn as I don't trust the market very much. And what will I do with the money if I can't use them when the time of my need. So I had some like 100$ withdrawn previously and used 68$ for my first pay. We had to pay advanced and I had only one day left to think. So, it was not possible to earn and pay my fees then. The fund helped me to get through it.

In the second month, I got my wage from tution and after donating 7$ like I always do in every month, I had 25$ left. I actually thought to sell my coins and pay bill for the rest. But my friend @hasan999 encouraged me and told me I won't have to worry if I write regularly. I told that may be I won't get any cause I have been absent lately. Anyway, I gave a try and it was a success. That month I earned 55$ from read cash and noise cash. I used 43$ from there and I had 12$ more and I saved it for next month🐱.

And in this month, my luck has not been good as before. I didn't get good amount like before but no regrets as I have fulfilled my plan before the end of the month. This month, I again got wage and saved 25$ and earned in total 31$. So last month's savings and this month's earning, I was able to fulfil my goal. Now, I feel so free.

In these two months, I didn't use any money for fancy reason. Only used less than 3$ for snacks, no more wastage of money in restaurants and just stated focused on my goal. It has been rough two month's for me.

And if I say about the training. It was fun at first. Lot's of hype. Actually we learnt something about basic linux and some theory about sequence(though we didn't learn anything else yet). There were many obstacle. Our instructor was corona positive and some classes were delayed. He merged some groups and that used up some classes to get introduced. There were some scientific talkings. Later we get to know that, he is actually busy with his work and that's why we are getting delayed😅. I am kinda impatient to learn new things. Just waiting for some proper classes again.

In the end, it was full of experience. An experience to get focused on something until it is fulfilled and also an experience to meet new people and become a family( though the family members don't talk with each other😆). But in the end we are a team. It is actually a decision I won't forget. I don't know about the training but the experience and environment will help me in my future that I am sure of.

Also I want to say that, there was lot's of training going on. But I thought and thought and waited for the best. And yes, it was fruitful. If I wasted my money on those, I could not do this one. Our life is full of chances and we gotta wait for the best. To know what's best for us, we both need to have deep knowledge on our self and also on the thing that we are going to do. Then we can find the right combination. Any wrong decision can cause our downfall. In the end, our morality, our dignity, our self respect is everything. Money is temporary. Sometimes our pockets are full and sometimes not. But a hollow person without these won't be able to face himself in a mirror later. So know yourself and take the decisions wisely. Then no matter how big your struggle is, you will be able to enjoy everything.😊😊.

That's for your attention. Hope you will like it😉.

6
$ 3.02
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments