My Weird Dream

5 32
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

There may be some reasons but I dream a lot. Almost everyday. Sometimes I remember, and sometimes I don't. And most of my dreams are pretty much messed up. Why won't it be๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…? I watch so much things, think a lot and when I sleep, they gets tangled and creates something new. Most of the time, when I wake up and remember what I dreamt, I am be like, 'Ehh, what was that?.'

I have been thinking a lot lately, about future, about some personal stuffs and also trading, this month's pay, future of life. I am having headache recently and after talking to Hanzell and she told me it's clearly the result of overthinking. And I am thinking too hard, trying too hard. I need to relax. Anyway, I really need to get out of these things for a while and I am also a bit inactive from noise cash. But one thing happened that, I am going to bed with headache and having a very sound sleep which proves actually I am mentally pretty much tired. Anyway, I had a weird dream and someone may seem it's kinda a base story of a anime or movie. So, here I begin.

I grew up in town with my parents. My mom is same, but dad grew up in village. I never got to see my grandpa but my grandmother is still alive. When she was there, we made a small house there so that we and our relatives can stay there when we visit. Anyway, my dad's cousins live in that area and has house of their own. My grandmother is now in America with my Uncle. Anyway, I don't go there as I don't like dad's family. I don't want to go there as well. But weirdly, my dream strated with entering the village.๐Ÿ˜•

Anyway me, my father and mother went there. We entered the yard. There were dad's cousins and mom and dad directly went towards them to talk with them. One of his cousins was eating in the yard. I know it's a bad manner to give salam when someone is eating. But I could ask how he was. But I actually don't care. I passed him with my backpack ignoring the entire group(Yeah, that's typical me) and went towards that little house.

The door was open. But before entering, I was another door by the side of stairs which is connected to some places. There was a door but it was opened. That door wasn't there, who made it and why is it lite dark there. It's completely day and scorching sun is up in the sky. I curiously want to the gate. It was night there and I saw a big moon in the sky. Then I saw some wolves staring at me.

They were more big and white, more like big huskys. I looked into their eyes. They started approaching me and then howled and one of the wolves started running words me. I closed the gate and started running towards to yards. The gate was like it can be opened from both sides if theres no lock. Surprisingly it opened the gate and started chasing me. I was running with my life in hand๐Ÿคฃ. When I came to the yard, the person who was eating told me it's prohibited to look into their world, you should say sorry to him asap. I started screaming, 'Sorry, sorry, I didn't know.' It stopped and stared heading towards to door and disappeared. The dad's cousin told me, it's their world. It's always night there and the big moon is also constant. One day the gate was created. They never harm human but they stole our chicken and ducks. A war almost started but we couldn't win against the werewolf. So, we have to give one chicken to them once a week and they come out at night and guard the whole area and hurt snakes and rats bats as well.

Werewolf? I asked. He said that I have seen nothing. Just wait for the night and I would see.

At night, I went to the roof and was peeking from the roof if I can see the werewolf. After sometimes, I saw a loud howl and saw a big shadow.

Then I saw the werewolf. It was not only big but also shiny. The thing is. It's coat color was blue and shiny. Just like Sonic the hedgehog. And it has some extra extra fur on it's neck side. It started smelling harshly and then looked at me. It just said one word, 'Leave.' I promptly left the site. Naturally I couldn't sleep.

Next day, at night, I went outside to collect water from deep. It came towards me and stood strait. For some reasons, I wasn't afraid. I straitly said, I didn't know and that's why I peeped. And why is it prohibited for human to go there while you can come. He told me, there are many dangerous creatures and they won't let them eat. That's why why had no choice but to come to the human world for food. And if them smell us, they would attack us. That's why they guard the gate and keep the humans and those creatures apart from gate. He also told me, no one in the world but this villagers know the whereabout them. We should leave as well.

I told this to my dad and he said, we won't leave. Our chickens and cattles are getting eaten by them. He would see what he can do.

Next day, in the evening, I saw a lot of police hiding in the whole area. When the werewolf came out. It got surrounded but I don't know why I want to the warewolf and shielded it. I told the police to go. In dreams, everything can happen. Surprisingly, they all left๐Ÿง.

I don't remember what happened next. Just I remembered I made a good bond with the werewolf and the wolf peck. Then one day, a fire broke out and some people got trapped in the fire. I saw a little girl asking for help but couldn't go near. For, some reason I tried to copy the howling sound and the werewolf came running and jumped into the fire. It started climbing the building and saved the little girl. There was some burning placed. I quickly got some water and medicines and help him with fast aid. It crawled and went to his world.

Then I woke up. I don't know from where these ideas come in my mind.๐Ÿ™„ I thought it's a good story and that's why I published it. I don't think it's a good one but I dreamt it. Didn't made it up. So good or bad๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ that's not my fault at all.

Anyways, if you have wasted your valuable time here๐Ÿ™„. Thanks and sorry as well.

8
$ 4.93
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're an otaku after all. That's why you dreamt about that. Maybe? Hehehehe. Good work you've put in here. Keep writing about your dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… all the dreams are not good afterall. Like now I woke up from a nap and dreamt somethings bad๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Based on research, if people dreamed about animals, people and places that appeared on their dreams, there is a high possibility that those things is already happened on you or maybe you've encountered there in some places. There is also a possibility that you've dreamed about your past life, oh no bro maybe your a werewolf in your past life.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ who knoes๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„or may be a husky dog or wolf๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago